Buy Used
+ $3.99 shipping
Used: Very Good | Details
Sold by rckwrdk
Condition: Used: Very Good
Comment: Disc is in nice shape; booklet has bends at edge from lid. CD-R MANUFACTURED ON DEMAND DISC! Will ship in 1-2 days guaranteed! A18
Have one to sell? Sell on Amazon

Carolina Bluesman

See all formats and editions Hide other formats and editions
New from Used from
Audio CD, May 10, 2005
"Please retry"

Trade in. Get paid. Go shopping.

Track Listings

Disc: 1

  1. South Forest Boogie
  2. Betty & Dupree
  3. He's In The Jailhouse Now
  4. See That My Grave Is Kept
  5. I Got Mine
  6. St. James Infirmary
  7. Bo Weavil
  8. Mutton Stew
  9. Every Day Of The Week
  10. Cook Good Salad
  11. Travelin' Man
  12. Greasy Greans

Product details

  • Audio CD (May 10, 2005)
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • Label: Music Maker
  • ASIN: B00094ASMC
  • Average Customer Review: Be the first to review this item
  • Amazon Best Sellers Rank: #1,070,532 in CDs & Vinyl (See Top 100 in CDs & Vinyl)
  • Would you like to tell us about a lower price?
    If you are a seller for this product, would you like to suggest updates through seller support?

Customer reviews

There are no customer reviews yet.
5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
Share your thoughts with other customers

Pages with related products. See and discover other items: cookbooks and tool, moms to be, time saving kitchen tools, bean pots for cooking