Lyft Industrial Deals Best Books of the Month Shop new men's suiting nav_sap_hiltonhonors_launch New Album by Fergie Get 10% cashback on thousands of musical instruments with your Amazon.com Store Credit Card Starting at $39.99 Grocery Handmade Tote Bags Home Gift Guide Off to College Home Gift Guide Book a house cleaner for 2 or more hours on Amazon Spider-Man: Homecoming available to buy Spider-Man: Homecoming available to buy Spider-Man: Homecoming available to buy  Introducing Echo Show Introducing All-New Fire HD 10 with Alexa hands-free $149.99 Kindle Oasis, unlike any Kindle you've ever held AutoRip in CDs & Vinyl Shop Now FFII_gno



There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

Showing 1-10 of 20 reviews(Verified Purchases). See all 36 reviews
on May 25, 2017
Great music!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on August 14, 2014
John and June take my breath away on this CD. It is almost impossible to believe how much better they sound together and great fun to see their playful way of singing together. They were having fun on this CD. Love it!
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on August 26, 2013
Seriously wonderful album. A lot of people don't know a lot of Johnny Cash and June Carter Cash duets other than "Jackson" and "It Ain't Me, Babe", and this album offers a superb collection of some great lesser known songs as well as the classics. A must buy for any Johnny Cash and/or June Carter fan.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on March 8, 2016
I love hearing them sing together. Mono is hard for me since I'm so used to digital but I get a lot of feelings from this old sound.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on May 17, 2013
This is pure old time country music and the chemistry between Johnny Cash and June Carter is evident in the songs they sing. I am a big fan of the country music of this era and thing the simple cords and voice of Johnny Cash's songs are what made him so popular then and now.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 19, 2016
This was a gift- arrived on time and I had no problems with this order
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on October 20, 2016
Very Good
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on June 29, 2016
Love it!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on March 13, 2016
I like the CD
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on October 8, 2015
everything I wanted it ot be.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse