Salon Beauty altText This Week in Books Hallo nav_sap_plcc_ascpsc Learn more about Amazon Music Unlimited PCB for Musical Instruments $69.99 Handmade Gift Shop Book a house cleaner for 2 or more hours on Amazon outlanders3premiere outlanders3premierealtText Watch Outlander on Starz with Amazon Channels outlanders3premierealtText Watch Outlander on Starz with Amazon Channels  Three new members of the Echo family All-New Fire HD 8 Kids Edition $99.99. Limited-time offer. All-New Kindle Oasis GNO Shop Now HTL17_gno

Customer reviews

4.4 out of 5 stars
52
Cars 2 - Sony PSP
Price:$17.90+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime


on May 6, 2014
Got this for the 6 yr old's PSP 3000. He was initially pouty, desiring a Lego Lord of the Rings like I got for his 10 yr old brother's Vita. Called it a "poopie game"...is usual term for corny or lame toys etc. Explained that there were no LOTR for the PSP to no avail. So I said fine, give it back and I'll refund my $$. Yes, that trick still works. Though my feelings were a bit bruised, as most parents are familiar with, after all, this was a just because gift. Anyway, I had done my homework and felt confident that he would like it once he actually played that game. Sure enough, he loved it!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on July 28, 2016
Good game for my 8 year old
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on March 22, 2017
I haven't played it but my grandkids love it. I guess that's all that matters.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on December 7, 2014
Compared to first Cars game, this game suck. The controlling car in the game is just watching from the side and pushing x. No acceleration just side to side. Did not like this game
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on December 27, 2016
great price
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on April 13, 2016
Grandson loved the movie. Thanks for the speedy. Delivery
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on November 17, 2014
I expected more from this game, my youngest attempted to play it on a car trip to Florida and it frustrated him that he needed so much help with it.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on June 30, 2016
Everything a stated!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on September 21, 2014
This game sucks. Boring, stupid, and frustrating. No effort was put in this poor port. Get ps3 version, still is slow but better than this garbage.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on August 10, 2014
Very good, bought for a child aged 5 years, she is enjoying it.
Muito bom, comprei para uma criança com 5 anos, ela esta gostando.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you are posting in the form of a question.
Please enter a question.


Need customer service? Click here