Amazon.com: Customer Reviews: NEW! Cute 3D Cartoon Watch Kids Boy Girl Children's Rubber Snap-on Slap Cuff Watch Gifts Idea
Your Garage Buy 2 kids' books and save Amazon Fashion Learn more Discover it Tall Heights Fire TV Stick Health, Household and Grocery Back to School Totes Summer-Event-Garden Amazon Cash Back Offer PilotWave7B PilotWave7B PilotWave7B  Amazon Echo  Echo Dot  Amazon Tap  Echo Dot  Amazon Tap  Amazon Echo Introducing new colors All-New Kindle Oasis DollyParton Shop Now

Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on August 21, 2015
a bit disappointed i selected a purple and i received a full green. not totally bad but was not as i expected
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on December 4, 2014
Cute.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on August 30, 2015
super cute, uber fast delivery. You do have to watch out for the face of the watch popping out but if you keep an eye on it, it is not a problem. My daughter loves this watch.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on September 4, 2015
It broke after the first day. Watch piece kept falling out and the glass shattered when I tried to put it back. Choking hazard for kids.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on May 20, 2014
The watch is nice and beautiful , but the shiped me the watch no battery and not working.I must return it
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 21, 2014
This is a very cute watch for a toddler. A slap band makes for easy on and off and the tiger graphic is super cute. The only problem is that the watch portion pops out of the band very easily through the back, so my two year old constantly removes it. I wish it were secure. I took it out and let her wear the bracelet until she is old enough to keep it in. The Ouku Water Resistant Children's Silicone Band watch is a better choice, although it has a regular watch clasp and band.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on November 25, 2013
The watch fell out of the frog holder fairly quickly after purchasing. My daughter really liked it though. Really cute watch.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on October 20, 2013
great for kids the best for 2 year olds I will recomend it to all parents its soft safe and kool
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 25, 2013
Very cute! My little grandson liked it. It seemed to be just what he wanted for Christmas. I was surprised it arrived so quickly.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Need customer service? Click here