Industrial Deals Beauty Oprah's Book Club STEM nav_sap_plcc_ascpsc PCB for Musical Instruments Starting at $39.99 Wickedly Prime Handmade Wedding Rustic Decor Book House Cleaning TheTick TheTick TheTick  Introducing Echo Show All-New Fire HD 8 Kids Edition, starting at $129.99 Kindle Oasis GNO Water Sports STEMClubToys17_gno



There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

Showing 1-10 of 64 reviews(Verified Purchases). See all 220 reviews
on November 24, 2013
Amazing how clairvoyant this book has become. I read it before the guy got elected and everything that was discussed has now become painfully obvious in the actions of this incompetent and tyrannical president. After reading this book, you understand exactly why he does the things he does and says the things he says. His belief system and upbringing are direct influences on his behavior and actions today. Now 6 years later, it is embarrassing the he has been re-elected and now people are saying "I just didn't know these things about him" when it was in this book before he got elected.
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on December 30, 2012
Freddoso points out how a community organizer works. The key is to Agitate, Aggravate, Educate and Organize. The organizer stirs up dissatisfaction among the lower class regarding their situation, then prods and manipulates the people toward the organizer's desired course of action while making them think they came up with the ideas themselves. Freddoso points out the ways in which Obama has done this to achieve his goals.
Obama was trained in Saul Alinsky's methods for community organizing. Freddoso quotes from the dedication page in Alinsky's book, Rules for Radicals: "Lest we forget at least an over-the-shoulder acknowledgment to the very first radical:............The first radical known to man who rebelled against the establishment and did it so effectively that he at least won his own kingdom - Lucifer."
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on August 31, 2013
I have been following Barack Obama for over 10 years, so I knew a lot of the information in this book. Unfortunately, thanks to a slobbering sycophantic Lame Stream Media most voters did not in 2008 when they were swept up in the foolish "Hope and Change" con job that Obama and his sleazy Chicago operatives, especially the slimy David Axelrod ran on the public. It's still worth reading because it will make a lot of the nightmare we're living through now make a little more sense.

I recommend Mr. Freddoso's other book Spin Masters, about how the same media spun the 2012 election for their messiah.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on March 11, 2016
Enjoyed the book in 2008. Really gave insight into Obuma. Have been loaning it out when telling friends about his history. Now I needed another book, for the old one got beaten up to much.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on December 16, 2015
Great book.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on April 30, 2015
Good reading from someone not afraid to tell the truth, who isn't manipulated by its subject matter.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on April 30, 2011
A book that helps us to understand where this man came from and how he holds his views on a lot of different areas of interest. How these views have been molded and shaped into what he stands for today. As we all are now what we have experienced in our lives, the experiences of this man are not exactly what he wants people to understand nor have real knowledge of. Many of his records and experiences are still "hidden" from the public. He has went to great lengths and millions of taxpayers dollars to keep these records "sealed". This book is from very many hours of research and cross references to be able to get to what is the truth about this man.
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on March 21, 2015
GREAT!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 4, 2013
I didn't learn anything I didn't already know. At least I know that I keep up with what is going on around me
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on April 27, 2016
These are the facts, this is the recorded history of the President and there is "NO SPIN"!
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse


Need customer service? Click here