Amazon.com: Customer Reviews: Case Logic TBC-301 Ultra Compact Camera Case (Black)
Amazon Vehicles Fall Reading 2016 Amazon Fashion Learn more nav_sap_plcc_ascpsc Britney Spears Fire TV Stick Totes Amazon Cash Back Offer ElvisandNixon ElvisandNixon ElvisandNixon  Amazon Echo  Echo Dot  Amazon Tap  Echo Dot  Amazon Tap  Amazon Echo Starting at $49.99 All-New Kindle Oasis Florida Georgia Line Water Sports STEM

Customer Reviews

4.0 out of 5 stars
29
Price:$10.00+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on January 30, 2010
I bought this case for the Canon S90 and it works perfectly. It is the smallest size case that I could find that still fits over the S90, which is perfect for putting the camera in your pocket.
0Comment| 11 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on June 15, 2011
I got this case for use with a Panasonic Lumix DMC-FH5, and it fits perfectly. Because it only holds the camera and has no extra compartments for accessories, it is still small enough to slip into your pocket. For such a low price, it seems like a smart investment to keep your camera protected from scratches, dust, and moisture while it's not in use.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
I wanted a small case to carry my Canon SD1300 in my pocket, and the Caselogic TBC-301 fit the bill perfectly. It's small, lightweight, and fits my SD1300 perfectly. The camera and case easily fit in my pocket too. The case itself only offers light to moderate camera protection. It has a minimal amount of padding, and no storage for accessories. It will only provide protection from bumps and minor drops. That's OK for me though. That's all I bought it for. And for only $6, you can't go wrong.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on July 22, 2010
Simple, inexpensive case that provides good protection. My Canon PowerShot SD1300 fits in with room to spare.
22 comments| 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on March 25, 2014
This is a budget case and protects your camera front bumps and bruises

The Pros:
Slim profile fits in your pocket
Fits small point and shoot cameras well (my HS 300 fits well)
Low Price

The Cons:
Not a lot of padding around the corners where you need it most
The belt loop is too wide to be useful
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on August 26, 2012
Bought this for my new Panasonic Lumix TS20 16.1 MP TOUGH Waterproof Digital Camera with 4x Optical Zoom (Orange) and it fits perfectly. Do note that this is a very compact and flat camera. This case probably wouldn't work with something bulkier.

The case is padded, feels well-made, and the zipper is robust. There is a belt loop at the back which is double (triple?) stitched as well.

Glad to have found this compact case that fits my camera perfectly!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on July 28, 2010
This case fits a Panasonic FH-20 well. You can position the camera so that the lanyard sticks out of the (nearly) closed zipper. The belt loop came in handy.
No pockets for extra memory cards or batteries, but at this price point, that's expected.
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on December 22, 2011
These cases are well made. My Canon 300 HS fits perfectly. 300 HS is as good if not better than 310 HS and is $50 cheaper. They are cheaper than what you can get locally from likes of Target and Walmart. Recommended!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on October 17, 2009
Purchased it recently for my Sony DSC-W50. The case is well built, nicely padded, and feels light even with a camera inside it. Pros: The zip opens just-enough to slip the camera in and out easily. On the other hand, the outer material of the case is such that it will not slip out of your hands or pant pockets. Con: Just that the camera is a tad too thick/wide for my camera and possibly most of the cameras in that range. Slim it down just a little bit and we have a great product!
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
TOP 500 REVIEWERVINE VOICEon December 26, 2009
Purchased for use with a Sony Cybershot DSC-W180 10.1MP Digital Camera with 3x SteadyShot Stabilized Zoom and 2.7-inch LCD (Black). It fits perfectly with a little bit of extra room to allow for a USB cord, extra battery or additional memory card. The belt loop attachment can be useful or carry it in your pocket, purse, etc. Nothing fancy, but it does the job!
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Need customer service? Click here