Industrial Deals Beauty Best Books of the Year So Far STEM nav_sap_plcc_ascpsc Starting at $39.99 Grocery Handmade Wedding Rustic Decor Home Gift Guide Off to College Home Gift Guide Book House Cleaning TheTick TheTick TheTick  Introducing Echo Show Limited-time offer: All-New Fire HD 8 Kids Edition, starting at $99.99 Kindle Oasis hots Water Sports STEMClubToys17_gno



There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

Showing 1-10 of 12 reviews(Verified Purchases). See all 18 reviews
on January 23, 2010
The scarf is lovely and warm but my son can't wear it because it sheds white on his black jacket. I've tried various treatments to prevent the shedding but none work. So the scarf stays in the closet.
22 comments| 19 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on February 23, 2017
It was a gift. But I was happy with it.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on March 11, 2014
i'm a women. i ordered for the extra length and price. VERY HIGH QUALITY WOOL> excellent hand. You will go back and order more, like me!
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on February 28, 2013
There is nothing like a cashmere scarf or sweater. Very soft and the length is just right to wear looped around your neck. Very pleased with this purchase and the price was right too.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on November 14, 2013
big fan of cashmere. i would have liked a high quality of cashmere. cashmere scarf a great gift item for christmas.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on February 11, 2010
I ordered this scarf in Ocean, which is a lovely color, but other reviewers are right - the cashmere does shed a bit. I put it in the freezer overnight and that helps some, but who wants to don a cold scarf? My overall experience with Pashmina Boutique was very good and the seller is very responsive.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on April 10, 2015
Wonderful scarf for the money! Was a present for my husband.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on May 26, 2015
will get some more in the winter time or on sale
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on March 28, 2013
This is a great scarf. It is soft and beautiful. I gave it to my grandmother as a Christmas gift and she absolutely loved it!
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 20, 2011
I sent the scarf to my elderly mother for Christmas who lives in an old folks home and she was thrilled with it. Not a lot to buy her these days and it made her very happy. The order came quickly and no problems.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you are posting in the form of a question.
Please enter a question.

Customers also viewed these items


Need customer service? Click here