BCA Month Salon Beauty Most Anticipated Fall Children's Books Hallo nav_sap_plcc_ascpsc Pick of the week Electronics Gift Guide $69.99 Handmade Tote Bags hgg17 Save $30 on a Deep Cleaning Appointment outlanders3premiere outlanders3premierealtText Watch Outlander on Starz with Amazon Channels outlanders3premierealtText Watch Outlander on Starz with Amazon Channels  Three new members of the Echo family All-New Fire HD 8, starting at $79.99 All-New Kindle Oasis GNO Shop Now HTL17_gno



on October 7, 2017
My first introduction to DK Cashmere Mist was a sample added to an order I received. I've been a fan ever since we first met.
It's soft and feminine. I don't spray perfume directly on my skin; I spray and walk into all fragrances. Sometimes, spray and walk into fragrance several times until I fill the mist all over. I've used this technique for years. I'm complimented often; but the only compliment I love is my husband's. Married forty-fours years and what he loves tends to be a love of mine too.
Highly recommended.
Walking towards a mist, then thru the mist, and the results are magical.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on June 20, 2017
Was given as a gift; smells like the original, but the scent to me seems weaker.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on June 20, 2017
I love it because she loves it.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on June 11, 2017
Has very, very faint oder.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on June 15, 2017
Have previously had an opportunity to test this product and liked it. So I decided to try purchasing it on line instead of at a store and was not disappointed. The product arrived in perfect condition, very fresh and fragrant - even to this day. Thanks.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on February 24, 2017
Lovely scent. However be aware do not overspray this unless you're the type the only and only literally wants to smell the scent the whole day descent is very well put together and it's smell will last for a long time after application. My wife loves it a bottle will last you forever. I highly recommend this scent
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on April 3, 2017
love it,,great price
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on May 17, 2017
What a beautiful scent! I'm very happy with it and I get many compliments!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on July 14, 2017
My very favorite Donna Karan perfumes are always a winner.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on July 20, 2017
No comment
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you are posting in the form of a question.
Please enter a question.
See all 7 answered questions


Need customer service? Click here