Lyft Industrial Deals Best Books of the Month Red Shoes We Love nav_sap_plcc_ascpsc Ricky Martin All-New Fire 7, starting at $49.99 Starting at $39.99 Grocery Handmade Gift Shop Home and Garden Book a house cleaner for 2 or more hours on Amazon MMM MMM MMM  Three new members of the Echo family Fire HD 8 Kids Edition, starting at $129.99 Kindle Paperwhite GNO Shop now TG18SW_gno



on December 17, 2016
It seems to be thinner than my original. It works and most important the extra part that keeps the extra strap works. Old strap constantly would fall off and was annoying. Would buy again - needed only a couple days to form to my wrist. Seems original which is what I wanted.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on March 29, 2017
Exact OEM replacement for my Casio GW6900 (TOUGH SOLAR) easy to install. I didn't realize how beat up my old band was until I installed a new one. Looks great!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on March 28, 2013
Used this for a G Shock watch. Its very durable. Couldn't find locally after searching stores for several months. I'm handy with tools and tried to take the band off and install this band. The pins were so tight and buried in the band I took it to a jeweler to put on. Noticed even with some special tools they took a few minutes, but well worth the replacement. There is a youtube on replacing this band, though I would recommend taking it to a shop can take off and put these on without destroying them.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on October 26, 2017
great price, beats buying a new watch
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
I bought this to replace one of the bands I lost on an older g-shock watch. Keep in mind that the Spring Bars are not included. But feel free to purchase a spring bar set such as this here:SE Professional 360 Piece Spring Bar Set For Watches JT6322WP
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on June 30, 2017
The band is great but be careful when removing the screws
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on July 10, 2017
Fits perfectly. As good as new.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on January 10, 2018
Perfect fix exactly like the original
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on April 12, 2016
little duller in color than the original which i actually prefer.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on January 29, 2018
Fits perfectly, I would suggest getting new spring bars if you are replacing the band. My spring bars were in bad shape and I ended up replacing the spring bars anyways.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse