Lyft Industrial Deals Beauty Best Books of the Month Shop new men's suiting nav_sap_plcc_ascpsc New Album by Noah Gundersen PCB for Musical Instruments Starting at $39.99 Grocery Handmade Tote Bags Book a house cleaner for 2 or more hours on Amazon Fall TV Binge-worthy season premieres are here Fall TV Binge-worthy season premieres are here Fall TV Binge-worthy season premieres are here  Introducing Echo Show Introducing All-New Fire HD 10 with Alexa hands-free $149.99 Kindle Oasis, unlike any Kindle you've ever held Tailgating STEMClubToys17_gno



There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

Showing 1-10 of 189 reviews(Verified Purchases). See all 195 reviews
on December 30, 2011
After reading so many negative reviews about power supplies to go with the Casio Keyboard, this looked like a match at a very reasonable price. I was right! The voltage, 9.5v, matched the requirements, plug was the correct size, and works just fine. You don not need to spend $40-50 as some stated. Once again, Amazon came through and if it hadn't worked their return policy is great.
0Comment| 22 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on March 31, 2017
Product looks just as it does in photo. Works perfectly for my Casio WK-225 keyboard. Small cost to replace the SIX FREAKIN' D BATTERIES this thing needs. Recommended.

An honest and unpaid review,

-shaolin
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
TOP 500 REVIEWERon March 17, 2017
I bought this for the Casio keyboard I bought for my mother. It works great and saves on the use of batteries. I have since installed rechargeable batteries in the keyboard that make it more portable.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on June 5, 2013
This is the correct power supply for the Casio SA-76 keyboard.

For the keyboard, this keyboard is good for kids and adults to learn how to play. Any piano or keyboard instruction book will get you going. The numerous sounds add variety and while there is no split keyboard, some sounds have a bass,,,, kind of. The thing I like is you can play this with either electric ( get the ADE 95 adapter) or batteries. That means you can just bring it along to some gathering, in a small case or a small plastic bag, and there is no need to search for an outlet. Just take it out and play ! The volume is not loud, but it is OK for a small quiet room. , It has an mini audio out plug, so you can figure out what the wires you will need for plugging into an amp.
You can also use headphones for practice.

I am still learning the combinations, but you can select a keyboard sound, and then add a drum beat. From what I can tell, the keyboard will not store your combination so you have to start all over every time you turn this on. Just keep a list of your fav sounds.

I think this keyboard can also create chord patterns but I have not learned how to do that yet.

The sounds do not sound like real instruments, but rather like typical keyboard sounds,,, that is OK... for $50, you cannot go wrong. Actually it is amazing what you can sometimes get for $50 these days !!
11 comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on August 4, 2015
There's not much to say about this charger except that it works as expected with my Casio SA-76. The cable is a decent length and it doesn't feel extremely cheap like some of the other chinese chargers that comes with your devices.
review image review image
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on June 8, 2017
Did what it was supposed to do and replaced a broken adapter on my daughter's keyboard.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on February 26, 2014
Why isn't this included with the keyboard? It work great to save on batteries and a must if you buy a keyboard.
0Comment| 6 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 20, 2016
It so works. What more can you say about a power cord
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on September 30, 2015
Ok, so this gadget costs $17. Now the question is...why don't the manufacturers of those gadgets just add the $17 to the price and include it in the deal? Or make two packages. One with the adapter. One without...for $17 less.

Anyways, the adapter works fine even though I had to wait another week to get it.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on September 4, 2016
Lost the power adapter for my Casio WK-225 so I ordered this as a replacement. Works great!
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse