Industrial Deals Beauty Oprah's Book Club STEM nav_sap_plcc_ascpsc Starting at $39.99 Wickedly Prime Handmade Wedding Shop Book House Cleaning powers4premiere powers4premiere powers4premiere  Doppler $139.99 All-New Fire HD 8 Kids Edition, starting at $129.99 Kindle Oasis dm3 Shop Now toystl17_gno_dm3



There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

Showing 1-10 of 21 reviews(Verified Purchases). See all 25 reviews
on April 25, 2017
I work in the restaurant business and needed a daily driver that could take a beating. This watch fits the bill perfectly! Never have to worry about somebody spilling their seventeenth Diet Coke refill on my arm and ruining it.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on February 24, 2015
I like the simplicity of the watch but It's minor details but I ordered the one that says fox fire NOT illuminator..
11 comment| 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on July 28, 2015
great watch
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on August 19, 2016
Nice watch. Only shortcoming seems be dual time zones. Current and home.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on August 15, 2014
This is my fourth G-Shock watch by Casio... 'As advertised, this is just about the most durable ready-for-anything watch you can buy with all the popular features, digital accuracy and Casio reliability - all in a very affordable sports, work, or everyday design. This watch s something of a classic...and it meets my needs perfectly...I hope Casio never stops making this terrific watch! Highly recommended.
0Comment| 5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on November 21, 2016
very satisfied with watch
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on June 21, 2015
The watch came in a reasonable amount of time. The watch is as advertised.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on March 8, 2014
love this watch. its simple and lights up great. best work watch I have owned. will buy again and shipping was fast.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on July 13, 2015
great great great
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on November 6, 2015
I bought it as a nostalgic impulse remembering my first original steel case G-Shock from 1985 edition. It is very similar, lighter, better iluminated, but the buttons have different fuinctions compared to the earlier editions and not so easy to operate. As I rated, it is OK, but just OK.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse