Hill Climb Racing 2 Industrial Deals Beauty STEM nav_sap_plcc_ascpsc Learn more about Amazon Music Unlimited PCB for Musical Instruments Starting at $39.99 Grocery Handmade Tote Bags Home Gift Guide Off to College Home Gift Guide Book a house cleaner for 2 or more hours on Amazon outlanders3premiere outlanders3premierealtText Watch Outlander on Starz with Amazon Channels outlanders3premierealtText Watch Outlander on Starz with Amazon Channels  Introducing Echo Show All-New Fire HD 8 Kids Edition, starting at $129.99 Kindle Oasis Shop Now STEMClubToys17_gno



There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

Showing 31-40 of 80 reviews(Verified Purchases). See all 89 reviews
on July 17, 2014
Iv had my watch for awhile had no problems with it. Thinking about getting another different color watch!!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on September 28, 2013
awesome awesome awesome awesome awesome awesome awesome awesome awesome awesome, its Matte white by the way,awesome awesome and did i say that it was awesome
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on March 5, 2014
Love it. This thing does get a little greyish (dirty) but it looks pretty good. The stopwatch feature has been tricky to learn.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on April 3, 2014
It is okay. One of the buttons got stuck with only one press of the button. Expected better quality for the price.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on May 26, 2013
Great watch from a great company is all that you want. Color stands out and looks good with everything. Yes it's white and will get dirty but what did you expect?
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on March 23, 2014
This is a beautiful watch. My husband has 3 in 3 different colors. Holds up well. A very sharp looking watch.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on November 19, 2013
Got this as a gift for my boyfriend. He absolutely loves it. Definitely worth the price. It fit him perfect and everything.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on March 20, 2015
Great item, super fact delivery!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 20, 2012
very happy with my purchase. Recieved item quickly with no problems and pleased with the way it was packaged. The watch stand out. It caught alot of attention from my co-workers. I would recommend to others.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on September 6, 2012
Ive put this G-Shock through the test this past month and can gladly say that after weeks of hiking, mountain climbing, swimming, diving, and beach volleyball it hasn't suffered so much as a scratch. There is no question about its durability but it also stays clean with a simple wipe with a moist towelette every now and then. I am very happy with this watch and you will too
0Comment| 6 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you are posting in the form of a question.
Please enter a question.
See 1 answered question

Need customer service? Click here