Amazon Business Best Books of the Month STEM nav_sap_plcc_ascpsc Starting at $39.99 Grocery March Birthstone Shop Popular Services girlss6 tgirlss6 girlss6  All-New Echo Dot Starting at $49.99 Kindle Oasis GNO Shop Now STEM

Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

Showing 81-90 of 351 reviews(Verified Purchases). See all 397 reviews
on October 16, 2016
Delivered on time and product quality is excellent
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on October 26, 2016
It was ok. I had doubts if it was totally new
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on February 14, 2009
I don't normally write reviews but in the case of this watch I have to let every one know if they're looking for an attractive watch for an even more "an attractive price" Look no further.

I ordered this watch with low expectation since I intended on replacing another work casio, but now I don't take it off. It looks elegant and far more expensive than what I paid for. Don't be mislead by the rubber band, it's solid, sturdy and blends well.

You wil be very surprised.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on February 8, 2017
love the watch
great price
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on December 3, 2016
Awesome Product with FAST Shipping
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on May 7, 2015
Nice watch, but small and hard to read. I have a large wrist, so it is on the last notch on the band. Nice cheap watch for swimming, won't cry if I bust it.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on November 8, 2012
This analog watch looks really nice and was a good value for what I paid. There is only the single knob on the side to control it and operation is very simple. The band is typical Casio quality "rubber like" resin and the watch has a substantial feel to it. In hindsight I wish I'd purchased the version with the metal band.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on February 4, 2017
Nice watch, looks good.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on February 22, 2012
Purchased this watch for my son as his previous one was falling to pieces. It is a very nice looking watch and one cannot go wrong for that price. It looks a lot more expensive then it is, which is great because I never know when my son will forget it somewhere! It's light and seems well built and sturdy, another important criteria for the teenage years!!!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on December 12, 2016
My cousin likes a lot
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse