Amazon.com: Customer Reviews: Casio Men's EFA119BK-1AV Ana-Digi Edifice Stainless Steel Watch
Amazon Vehicles Up to 80 Percent Off Textbooks Amazon Fashion Learn more nav_sap_plcc_ascpsc $5 Albums Fire TV Stick Health, Household and Grocery Back to School Totes Summer-Event-Garden Amazon Cash Back Offer ElvisandNixon ElvisandNixon ElvisandNixon  Amazon Echo  Echo Dot  Amazon Tap  Echo Dot  Amazon Tap  Amazon Echo Starting at $49.99 All-New Kindle Oasis Celine Dion Shop Now

Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on June 3, 2014
It is not a fancy watch but it accomplish all the functions that were mentioned, if you want something useful and cheap is a good option.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on April 4, 2014
Too many options to use all of them. Great looking watch with. Took some time to figure out all of the settings but love the watch/
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on October 28, 2013
It has so many features, functions, it looks amazing, i can wear it as a sporty watch or as a formal watch, can't stop loving it.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on February 13, 2009
The watch looks really cool and is built well. Unfortunately its design is not all that practical. The analog hands cover the digital portions so for for part of the hour you can't read the seconds, then when that comes into view, you lose the date, temperature, etc. There is a nifty digital circle that counts the seconds but it only goes halfway around the bezel so as long as you only want to see half of the minute I guess you are fine. The whole face lights up at night so if the digital time isn't blocked by the hands, it is pretty easy to read. Otherwise you look for the dark shadows which is all you can see of the hands. The tips of the hands are meant to glow, but uness you charge them in front of a flood light, don't expect to see anything. I will wear this watch until it wears out but there isn't really anything that endears me to it. Less practical than your average $10 variety.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on October 7, 2011
Pros:
This is a great product from Casio. Works great for each second..And attractive too!

Cons:
The strap is scratch prone.
It plucks my hand hairs which irritates at times..

Otherwise a good product..
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on August 23, 2008
i'd bought several casio watches but this is the best of all and combines the sport look with an elegant design, all in one
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on April 11, 2012
I have to say, this watch is beautiful, well built, and the most important, it's price, it's very reasonable. Just one thing, the thermometer is not so accurate.
i am very pleased with my purchase.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on September 27, 2013
This watch has been with me for about 2 years. I must say that all its functions help a lot and very durable and accurate
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on November 13, 2008
This watch has a huge many features for this price - a very good choice for an economy minded person !
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on August 23, 2009
First and foremost--Digits cannot be seen in low light. I'm not talking about what most people think of as low light. I mean anything less than daylight. I have not been able to read the watch in conditions I could easily read a book.
The hands cover the digits! More trouble than you might think.
Hour hand is hard to see because it is red and has a hole in i--there is not enough contrast with the black face.
Area of face is too small--about 3/4 inch across--There is room for a one and an eighth inch face.
Thermometer is very accurate! But only if you take it off for a half hour to let it reach room temp.
What does Edifice mean (as far as this watch goes)?
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 9 answered questions


Need customer service? Click here