Lyft Industrial Deals Best Books of the Month Red Shoes We Love nav_sap_plcc_ascpsc Ricky Martin All-New Fire 7, starting at $49.99 Starting at $39.99 Grocery Handmade Gift Shop Home and Garden Book a house cleaner for 2 or more hours on Amazon MMM MMM MMM  Three new members of the Echo family Fire HD 8 Kids Edition, starting at $129.99 Kindle Paperwhite GNO Shop now TG18SW_gno

Customer Reviews

4.4 out of 5 stars
58
Casio F105W-1A Casio Illuminator Watch
Price:$18.49+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime


on September 14, 2016
PERFECT FOR DAY TO DAY HARD USE!!! AND THE SELLER WAS AMAZING; INITIALLY ARRIVED WITH NON-FUNCTIONAL BATTERY SO THEY SENT ME ANOTHER WATCH WITHIN A WEEK. LOW PROFILE, DOESN'T GET CAUGHT ON MY CLOTHES WHEN I REACH IN A POCKET.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on September 4, 2017
Rugged, cheap - typical Casio - great bang for the buck
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on September 6, 2017
I recommend this product.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on January 10, 2017
All I need in a watch is simple functions. I have used this model for the last 20 years. This is my third watch. The difference in price between a store and this purchase is over 50% in savings
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on December 9, 2015
I like this watch because I'm allergic to all bends but plastic and also because it's very easy to figure out how to use and how to make changes. This watch is basic and simple and it's exactly what I need. It's also not too expensive, it's actually cheaper on Amazon than at target.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on December 2, 2013
Terrific time keeper for a ridiculous low price. The batterie in this watch lasts for years. It also keeps perfect time!
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on July 26, 2014
Perfect! Minimalist, Casual, and Functional! It's lightweight and it goes with everything. If you don't really wear watches, trust me you'll get used to it really fast and feel naked without it. Wear it to school, the gym, and class! It's very Versitle.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on July 7, 2014
best watch ever, date, day, time all in one. what more could you ask for?
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on December 17, 2013
Just wanted a simple watch that i could wear on any ol day. This watch is great, simple, and so far very reliable. For 12 bucks, its a pretty good deal. Good quality!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on July 31, 2016
Excellent watch for the price; the only reason it doesn't get 5 stars is because the band is a little short, even for small wrists.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse