Industrial Deals HPC Best Books of the Year Holiday Dress Guide nav_sap_hiltonhonors_launch For a limited time. 3 months for $0.99. Amazon Music Unlimited. New subscribers only. Terms and conditions apply. Electronics Gift Guide Limited time offer Handmade Last Minute Gifts Home and Garden Book a house cleaner for 2 or more hours on Amazon life life life  All-new Echo Save $10 on Fire 7. Limited-time offer. $20 off Kindle Paperwhite Shop now HTL17_gno



on April 16, 2015
When i upgraded my Galaxy Note 3 to Android the watch didnt't connect anymore with Bluetooth and that is the main feature. Camtech.nl did a hardware upgrade and since the last upgrade to Android 5 the watch works perfect. It's the most underestimated smartwatch.
0Comment| 5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on February 19, 2015
In the actual market of smart watches you find many brands many Stiles.

But come on this is a G-Shock!!!!

You don't need to charge these watch each 24 hours the battery last two years.

So you can do DOWNHILL, snowboarding, surf, or any extreme sport that you like using these watch.

I love it
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on January 2, 2017
Watch is PERFECT! It actually Bluetooth synced to a device that was not listed as compatible. The MOTO DRIOD is syncable! Product is fabulous and works perfectly! For coming from Japan, shipping was not bad at all and it's a true CASIO not a fake! :) Thank you!
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on October 18, 2014
When i first heard of this watch i was stun , i am a long time buyer of G shock , but had no idea they had a bluetooth version. Well guess what , this is a fantastic watch, and i love it. I used it with my iPhone 5 and it worked flawlessly.
It does everything they say it does , emails , music , etc.

I love when i am at the gym , i don't need to pull out my phone , just use the watch to control your music.

It is a fantastic product , its a G SHOCK WITH BLUETOOTH!!! BUY IT!!
0Comment| 6 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on December 24, 2015
Watch looks and feels great. I've given up on the bluetooth feature it never stays paired. I didn't want a smartwatch i just wanted a watch that could control my music while i work out but as of now i have not been able to use it for that purpose.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on May 8, 2014
its is a very good watch, all the functionality is there but i feel the blue tooth tech could have been better adapted to work with android phones,
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on December 2, 2015
This product works as advertised. I have found no fault with this watch. All in all a good, solid, quality product.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on August 1, 2015
Smart watch that is made by a known watch company. By far my favorite G-Shock to date!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on September 2, 2015
GSHOCKS imported from Japan are always dope. This watch is simply amazing and looks real sharp. Only buy one if you dont live in NY, because I don't want to run in to anyone who has the same watch. Thats how dope it actually is. Bluetooth works really well also.
review image review image
0Comment| 11 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on March 7, 2016
its ok dude super cool watch
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse