Lyft Industrial Deals Best Books of the Month Shop new men's suiting nav_sap_hiltonhonors_launch Learn more about Amazon Music Unlimited PCB for Musical Instruments Starting at $39.99 Grocery Handmade Tote Bags Book a house cleaner for 2 or more hours on Amazon Fall TV Binge-worthy season premieres are here Fall TV Binge-worthy season premieres are here Fall TV Binge-worthy season premieres are here  Introducing Echo Show Introducing All-New Fire HD 10 with Alexa hands-free $149.99 Kindle Oasis, unlike any Kindle you've ever held Tailgating STEMClubToys17_gno



There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

Showing 1-10 of 12 reviews(Verified Purchases). See all 17 reviews
on March 7, 2016
bought this watch as a everyday work, carefree watch. I was worried that it would be small, but it turns out to be a nice size watch. The controls are relatively simple. Besides its a G Shock, so im ready to put its ruggedness to test... Nice watch for the price and purposes...
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on May 9, 2016
Love this watch! Very nice, comfy, durable, stylish....love it!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on March 22, 2017
AMAZING
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on August 4, 2016
Overall it looks nice, but the light isnt bright enough to light up the watch to see the time
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on April 6, 2016
It is a really nice watch, The size it's perfect and also the quality is high
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 12, 2017
PERFECT WATCH
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on December 30, 2012
I made my young boy happy with this watch, Beautiful piece, Good enough size, Nice color, Lightweight, Stylish.. Highly recommended!
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on December 12, 2012
The watch looks small on my wrist (it actually is) and I could not make this out from the picture on Amazon. LED display contrast is a let down as well. I am afraid I might have to return this, despite its tough build quality.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on August 21, 2013
My fiance is in EMS and breaks every nice watch I get him. Finally a watch that can stand up to his daily abuse! And it's very nice looking
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on November 9, 2013
Watch is functioning well and is indeed authentic.it is very lightweight and nice looking.this can be worn by either man or woman.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you are posting in the form of a question.
Please enter a question.
See all 3 answered questions


Need customer service? Click here