Your Garage Best Books of the Month STEM nav_sap_plcc_ascpsc Starting at $39.99 Luxury Beauty Handmade Mother's Day Gifts hgg17 Shop Popular Services DrWho DrWho DrWho  Introducing Echo Look Starting at $49.99 Kindle Oasis Nintendo Switch National Bike Month on Amazon disgotg_gno_17

Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

Showing 1-10 of 12 reviews(Verified Purchases). See all 17 reviews
on March 22, 2017
AMAZING
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on March 7, 2016
bought this watch as a everyday work, carefree watch. I was worried that it would be small, but it turns out to be a nice size watch. The controls are relatively simple. Besides its a G Shock, so im ready to put its ruggedness to test... Nice watch for the price and purposes...
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on December 30, 2012
I made my young boy happy with this watch, Beautiful piece, Good enough size, Nice color, Lightweight, Stylish.. Highly recommended!
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on August 4, 2016
Overall it looks nice, but the light isnt bright enough to light up the watch to see the time
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on April 6, 2016
It is a really nice watch, The size it's perfect and also the quality is high
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on May 9, 2016
Love this watch! Very nice, comfy, durable, stylish....love it!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on December 12, 2012
The watch looks small on my wrist (it actually is) and I could not make this out from the picture on Amazon. LED display contrast is a let down as well. I am afraid I might have to return this, despite its tough build quality.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 12, 2017
PERFECT WATCH
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on August 21, 2013
My fiance is in EMS and breaks every nice watch I get him. Finally a watch that can stand up to his daily abuse! And it's very nice looking
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on November 9, 2013
Watch is functioning well and is indeed authentic.it is very lightweight and nice looking.this can be worn by either man or woman.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse