Salon Beauty Kindle 10th Anniversary Hallo nav_sap_plcc_ascpsc New Album by Wonderstruck PCB for Musical Instruments $69.99 Handmade Gift Shop hgg17 Book a house cleaner for 2 or more hours on Amazon The Walking Dead season 8 available to buy The Walking Dead season 8 available to buy The Walking Dead season 8 available to buy  Three new members of the Echo family All-New Fire HD 8 Kids Edition $99.99. Limited-time offer. All-New Kindle Oasis Shop Now HTL17_gno



Showing 1-10 of 1,040 reviews(Verified Purchases). See all 1,091 reviews
on October 22, 2017
Great watch. Great price. Great delivery time. Thanks
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on October 22, 2017
GREAT WATCH. . .
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on October 21, 2017
Perfect. Need I say more? BUY IT!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on October 18, 2017
I have dozens of watches to include several G-Shock watches. This new Range Master : Master of G is one of my absolute favorites. It has every feature I want, the screen arrangement is perfect, the ability to go to and start the stop watch with the press of a single button from any other function is awesome, the differing sounds telling you what function you are on is brilliant, the placement of the light button on top is the best, the auto light is nice, the inset buttons are great so that they are not accidentally pressed, a bunch of stuff I am sure I forgot to mention which is just as great, all of that and IT IS SOLAR SO I DONT HAVE TO REPLACE BATTERIES and one more thing, it is as tough as a tank. Seals keep out not just water but dust, dirt and mud! All of this and it is reasonably priced! Any other manufacturer of such a watch would easily charge $600 or much more in my experience. THANK YOU SO MUCH G-SHOCK!
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on October 14, 2017
Nice watch that served its purpose and will surely last a while. Unfortunately I quickly transitioned to a Garmin GPS watch...my wife continues to give this watch regular use while running.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on October 12, 2017
great watch. Good price. Fast delivery.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on October 12, 2017
Great watch, a lot of functions to learn
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on October 11, 2017
Set up is easy for the technically minded, the manual is well written - pay attention to what they tell you - the how to stuff, etc.
The watch is worn on the 3rd set of holes of a wrist that is 8-1/2' in dia.
Don't waste your time with the temperature function, it doesn't really work (on your wrist)
Get a compass program for your cell phone, turn on GPS and hold phone and watch while you setup the watch's Compass function. Precision counts so take your time unless you LIKE inaccurate watch compasses.

Girls who like guys watches: this is a cool one and very functional - best at its pricepoint (I know, I researched it).
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on October 10, 2017
Looks good but somewhat difficult to navigate. Barometer fxn has been iffy
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on October 9, 2017
It is great and just what I wanted! Print in user manual is too small and hard to read and not in order of operation in my mind, which makes for a slow and long learning curve!!!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse