Amazon.com: Customer Reviews: Casio Women's Watch LTP1177A-4A1
Amazon Vehicles Up to 80 Percent Off Textbooks Amazon Fashion Learn more nav_sap_plcc_ascpsc $5 Albums Fire TV Stick Health, Household and Grocery Back to School Totes Amazon Cash Back Offer ElvisandNixon ElvisandNixon ElvisandNixon  Amazon Echo  Echo Dot  Amazon Tap  Echo Dot  Amazon Tap  Amazon Echo Starting at $49.99 All-New Kindle Oasis AutoRip in CDs & Vinyl Shop Now

Customer Reviews

4.5 out of 5 stars
61
Price:$19.99+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on January 25, 2016
This is a really nice watch, I really like the subtle-colored pink face as I've not seen one like this before. The band diameter is big for a women's watch. Another Casio watch with the same type of band which I bought years ago didn't require link removal. This one required six links to be removed for a good fit.

Link removal can be done by yourself; the only tools needed are a needle to remove the spring pins and small screwdrivers that come in those $1 set that are sold everywhere. The best instructional video I found to help on removing watch links is at https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=4REG9I76r5M - it took me 20 minutes or so and the watch fits beautifully now.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on April 28, 2014
I was looking for a simple nice gift to get my daughters mother who is a stay at home mom in need of a water proof simple casual watch and i decided to get her this one and it has been four months and it is still fancy looking casual yet very elegant.....a must have
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on December 13, 2013
very good brand, nice color and good quality design, excellent and arrived as i spected, no complaints, i recommended always.
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on October 15, 2015
I like the watch just fine, although it is too big for my wrist. I went to jewelry counter at Wal Mart, and they wouldn't take out links because I didn't buy it there. I am leary of trying to do it myself.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on April 24, 2016
just want to say i bought this believing it may not be that hard to remove links, one of the reviewers had posted a you tube video on how to do it--well, it is not easy, i could not do it...now i have a watch i either have to pay someone to remove links from, or just not wear. Also i could not tell from the picture, but there is not a sliding part that allows you to tell when 15 minutes has passed for example. I dont know how to describe this...but i was thinking it had one of the parts that nurses watches have, where you can move an outer part, but the marks on the outer rim of this watch are fixed and only for decoration.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on August 21, 2015
This watch was for my sister and she love it! I picked it form her watch list and I knew she will like it, but she said the product is made with good quality and this made me look good too because was a birthday present
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on December 10, 2014
Very light weighted, is a nice watch, smaller than I expected but I guess is my fault because they give you the measures
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on November 23, 2014
Very nice. Doesn't look cheap. I need to adjust the band because it is a little big but it is a very attractive watch.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on July 12, 2014
Very pretty watch. The pale pink dial is a nice, subtle touch.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on October 4, 2015
Worth the money. Very nice watch. Elegant and small.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 2 answered questions


Need customer service? Click here