Industrial Deals Beauty STEM nav_sap_plcc_ascpsc PCB for Musical Instruments Starting at $39.99 Grocery Handmade Wedding Rustic Decor Home Gift Guide Off to College Home Gift Guide Book House Cleaning TheOnlyLivingBoy TheOnlyLivingBoy TheOnlyLivingBoy  Amazon Echo now $99.99 Limited-time offer: All-New Fire 7 Kids Edition, starting at $79.99 Kindle Paperwhite AutoRip in CDs & Vinyl Tailgating STEMClubToys17_gno



There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

Showing 1-10 of 60 reviews(Verified Purchases). See all 70 reviews
on April 8, 2017
Am happy with the quality of this watch. Bought it for my wife, and she loves it and wears it all the time. Fit her wrist right out of the box. She has rather large wrists, so I was worried that it might be too small, but fits very comfortably, with just a little room to spare. The pink watch face gives watch an expensive look, but price is well worth what I paid.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on April 28, 2014
I was looking for a simple nice gift to get my daughters mother who is a stay at home mom in need of a water proof simple casual watch and i decided to get her this one and it has been four months and it is still fancy looking casual yet very elegant.....a must have
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on October 15, 2015
I like the watch just fine, although it is too big for my wrist. I went to jewelry counter at Wal Mart, and they wouldn't take out links because I didn't buy it there. I am leary of trying to do it myself.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on August 13, 2016
The size of the bracelet was a little to big, but my local watch repair place was able to take a couple links out and it now fits wonderfully. I really love the look of this watch it's really cute.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on June 14, 2016
I like its size which fits my small wrist in a good way .. i like the quality .. the one thing i dislike it is that there is no descrption paper how to minimize its length
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on May 16, 2017
Quality item and fast service.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on December 13, 2013
very good brand, nice color and good quality design, excellent and arrived as i spected, no complaints, i recommended always.
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on October 4, 2015
Worth the money. Very nice watch. Elegant and small.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on December 10, 2014
Very light weighted, is a nice watch, smaller than I expected but I guess is my fault because they give you the measures
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on November 23, 2014
Very nice. Doesn't look cheap. I need to adjust the band because it is a little big but it is a very attractive watch.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse