Your Garage Beauty Best Books of the Month STEM nav_sap_plcc_ascpsc PCB for Musical Instruments Starting at $39.99 Wickedly Prime Handmade Wedding Rustic Decor Book House Cleaning Landline Landline Landline  Introducing Echo Show All-New Fire HD 8 Kids Edition, starting at $129.99 Kindle Oasis Nintendo Switch Water Sports STEMClubToys17_gno



There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

Showing 1-10 of 11 reviews(Verified Purchases). See all 15 reviews
on May 8, 2013
a good watch easy to read and nice looking.... the downs are no lite, and the digital area is small and a bit hard to read.
a nice band and it looks like you can change the batteries yourself.... I like the watch allot and think that it's a good value
for the money
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on August 9, 2013
If you don't need to read the face in the dark, it's a nice, light, thin, and cheap watch. I found I needed the light, so I gave it away. Would not buy again.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on November 28, 2013
cheap watch, i got what i paid for. window scratches easy but at least it still keeps time accurately even after a few months
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
reloj de buena calidad. muy bueno. lo recomiendo no tengo quejas. el cual es como lo describe el vendedor.garantizado. al momento de verlo se nota la calidad del reloj.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on November 25, 2012
this product is great....i only wish the face and numbers were bigger. Otherwise I like this digi-watch very much and
will reorder to give as gift to friends.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on December 4, 2012
Looks good, feels good, features are easy to use.
Is not too large or overbearing on the wrist
The color scheme is awesome for a simple, casual look
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on February 19, 2013
A analog watch that displays the day and date and you can actually read it. Doesn't get much better at this price.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on September 26, 2012
it's excellent till now! it's beautiful, and easy to use. functions are excellent. however, the instruction manual is so small.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 9, 2007
#1 Price

#2 Easy to see

#3 Good instructions - easy to program

#4 Durable - keeps good time

#5 Light weight - easy to wear

I'd give it a 6 if it had a nightlight.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on August 25, 2012
While the watch worked perfectly for several months, the plastic hinge connecting the strap to the watch broke for no apparent reason. As the watch only cost $15, it didn't pay to make a warranty claim.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you are posting in the form of a question.
Please enter a question.


Need customer service? Click here