Bubble Witch Saga 3 Industrial Deals HPC Best Books of the Month Red Shoes We Love nav_sap_plcc_ascpsc Stream your favorites. Amazon music Unlimited. Learn more. All-New Fire 7, starting at $49.99 Starting at $39.99 Grocery Handmade Gift Shop Home and Garden Book a house cleaner for 2 or more hours on Amazon MMM MMM MMM  Three new members of the Echo family Introducing All-New Fire HD 10 with Alexa hands-free $149.99 Kindle Paperwhite Game of Thrones: The Complete Seasons 1-7 now available on Blu-ray and DVD Shop now TG18PP_gno



on January 4, 2016
Another Casio to keep in my collection of nice watches. If you are in the outdoors a lot, this is the watch to have, due to all of the features it has.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on February 4, 2018
the band is the only thing about it I'm not in love with.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on October 19, 2014
Would've given this watch 5-stars, but the barometer can be off at times as compared to a legit mercury tube barometer. Every thing else is great. It's rugged and has nice 'outdoorsy' design styling cues.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on March 5, 2016
Casino is always good
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on July 23, 2013
The watch size was miss labeled as 57 mm but is actually about 49 mm. I like the product overall as a good outdoor adventure watch.
0Comment| 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on June 5, 2014
EXCELENT! ITS MULTIPLE FUNCTIONS MAKE IT AN EXCELENT TOY
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on January 3, 2014
Works as advertised, somewhat of a learning curve as it really is a computer, temp reading does require you to take watch off to get accurate reading
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on March 16, 2017
Came with a different band entirely no shown, made it very cheap looking. And when I returned it, it cost me about $50.00 from the exchange.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on September 10, 2014
I never could get the hands to match the digital readout or tell the correct time. The instruction manual was terrible. Want my money back!!!
11 comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on November 3, 2013
The watch itself is fantastic. Solar so it never needs a battery, the functions work well. the only complaint, and really it is a mild one, is the band. It is camo. That was not indicated in the photos when I was reviewing it. Simple enough to change however.
33 comments| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse