Amazon.com: Customer Reviews: Casio Water Bottle with Carabineer Clip
Amazon Vehicles Up to 80 Percent Off Textbooks Amazon Fashion Learn more Discover it Britney Spears Fire TV Stick Happy Belly Snacks Totes Summer-Event-Garden Amazon Cash Back Offer ElvisandNixon ElvisandNixon ElvisandNixon  Amazon Echo  Echo Dot  Amazon Tap  Echo Dot  Amazon Tap  Amazon Echo Starting at $49.99 All-New Kindle Oasis Celine Dion Shop Now

Price:$20.00+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on March 1, 2010
This item is cool looking, works great, seems well made (not junky). I got it for free with the purchase of a Casio watch, so for free it is really nice.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on March 14, 2010
Not much to say, I only got it because it came free with the CASIO watch I purchased. The bottle itself was smaller than I expected...
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on February 20, 2010
I purchased a CASIO watch and got it as a free gift from Amazon/CASIO. No leaks, looks nice and for free! What else could you ask for? Is it worth $25? Hmmm certainly not, but under the circumstances I got it... it's perfect!
0Comment| 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on October 30, 2012
I got this for free with the purchase of a G-SHOCK and gave it to my friend since he needed a water bottle. He hasn't complained so I'm assuming he likes it. It's not very big but gets the job done.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on March 21, 2013
This water bottle came free as part of a package deal at Amazon. It is high quality, lightweight, and gets the job done well!

No complaints at all!

Soar
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on November 16, 2012
perfect size for daily use. carbineer clip very helpful. easy no/off, when attaching to my day/back pack. probably make a great stocking stuffer, for christmas.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on November 28, 2012
Well..
It comes with Casio watch. I didn't expect it to be a perfect bottle...
It's aluminium,not stainless steel.
And it's small ...
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on November 8, 2012
Got it free when I bought a $20 Casio watch during a promotional sale. Nice to have to keep yourself hydrated during the day with cold water.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 1, 2013
This was included as a freebie with a watch purchase... so ofcourse I love it... hard to beat a decent water bottle at such a great price.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on February 28, 2013
It made my water taste metallicy if left in the bottle for more than a couple of hours. I tasted it one time and threw it out....yuck.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.

Need customer service? Click here