Bubble Witch Saga 3 Industrial Deals Best Books of the Month Red Shoes We Love nav_sap_plcc_ascpsc Stream your favorites. Amazon music Unlimited. Learn more. All-New Fire 7, starting at $49.99 Starting at $39.99 Grocery Handmade Gift Shop Home and Garden Book a house cleaner for 2 or more hours on Amazon TheTick TheTick TheTick  Three new members of the Echo family Fire 7, starting at $49.99 Kindle Paperwhite Game of Thrones: The Complete Seasons 1-7 now available on Blu-ray and DVD Shop now TG18PP_gno


on February 27, 2015
Casio G-shock and Baby-G are the best watches ever! I've owned very expensive watches before but they are no match for these durable and care-free watches. No winding for day of month changes (last day of month 28th or 31st or 30th etc) and they are waterproof and I never take them off!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on June 28, 2014
Great price , the watch is great. It matches everything because it's
Clear. Perfect watch for casual or
Sporty wear. I wear it everyday and get tons of compliments.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on April 13, 2015
I had a white band watch prior that I had to send back as it discolored. I just wore this to Hawaii on vacation. In and out of ocean, etc works great. I love digital and it is easy to adjust times.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on April 4, 2014
bought this as a gift for my girlfriend, and she loved it never saw her took it off after i gave it to her, it has a very nice color and easy to match with different outfits
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on May 19, 2014
Nice watch the band is a little short. But other than that the watch face is clearly visable and easy to read.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on August 21, 2014
Nice looking, and with the mirror detail on the face it's quite polished. It's my 4th baby-g over 16 years.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on July 2, 2015
Love it!! Beautiful watch :-)
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on May 4, 2015
Love it!!!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on September 11, 2014
My girlfriend loves this baby G so I got her 2!!!!!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on July 7, 2015
Love it!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you are posting in the form of a question.
Please enter a question.
See 1 answered question

Need customer service? Click here