BCA Month Beauty Most Anticipated Fall Children's Books Hallo nav_sap_plcc_ascpsc Learn more about Amazon Music Unlimited Electronics Gift Guide $69.99 Grocery Handmade Tote Bags hgg17 Save $30 on a Deep Cleaning Appointment curbpremiere curbpremiere curbpremiere  Three new members of the Echo family All-New Fire HD 8 Kids Edition, starting at $129.99 All-New Kindle Oasis GNO Shop Now HTL17_gno



on January 20, 2015
I brought this for my 9 year old daughter. The watch is really nice, beautiful color and sturdy. I dont like the use of the button needed to set the watch, its tedious. The light could stay on a little longer also, its only about 3-5 secs long. Otherwise, love the watch.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on November 16, 2014
Very cute watch. The pink color is just as vivid as advertised. A fun watch to wear for all ages! Watch band seems as durable as my other Casio baby g-shock watches, with the exception of the latch being plastic not metal. This should be okay if you arent too rough. Would recommend.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on February 21, 2014
This watch is absolutely adorable and totally fits my girly personality. Love it. The face is less sporty looking as some of the other baby g watches.
11 comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on December 19, 2016
love it, I'm using it everyday.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on October 12, 2016
Was a gift and they loved it
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on July 17, 2016
Very cute watch. Love it!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on July 22, 2016
Love it❤️
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on November 30, 2014
Very girlie and easy to use. Just read the instruction and you're ready to go. Don't loose the instruction booklet though.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on April 22, 2016
Thank u
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on September 20, 2014
Love my kid-proof super cute watch.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you are posting in the form of a question.
Please enter a question.
See 1 answered question

Need customer service? Click here