Your Garage Best Books of the Month STEM nav_sap_plcc_ascpsc Starting at $39.99 STEM Handmade Mother's Day Gifts spring Shop Popular Services henriettalacks henriettalacks henriettalacks  All-New Echo Dot Starting at $89.99 Kindle Oasis Shop Now disgotg_gno_17

Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

Showing 1-10 of 17 reviews(Verified Purchases). See all 18 reviews
on February 21, 2014
This watch is absolutely adorable and totally fits my girly personality. Love it. The face is less sporty looking as some of the other baby g watches.
11 comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 20, 2015
I brought this for my 9 year old daughter. The watch is really nice, beautiful color and sturdy. I dont like the use of the button needed to set the watch, its tedious. The light could stay on a little longer also, its only about 3-5 secs long. Otherwise, love the watch.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on November 16, 2014
Very cute watch. The pink color is just as vivid as advertised. A fun watch to wear for all ages! Watch band seems as durable as my other Casio baby g-shock watches, with the exception of the latch being plastic not metal. This should be okay if you arent too rough. Would recommend.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on September 20, 2014
Love my kid-proof super cute watch.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on November 30, 2014
Very girlie and easy to use. Just read the instruction and you're ready to go. Don't loose the instruction booklet though.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on December 30, 2014
My daughter loves how this watch lights up in different colors. Huge hit!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on September 25, 2014
wow what a nice watch (Casio Women's BGA-131-4B3CR Baby-G Analog Display Quartz Pink Watc) it looks more beautiful when you received it. my girlfriend loved it so much and all of her friends are saying that is an amazing watch i am telling everyone just buy it is so lovely watch :)
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on December 19, 2016
love it, I'm using it everyday.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on October 12, 2016
Was a gift and they loved it
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on July 17, 2016
Very cute watch. Love it!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse