Industrial Deals Beauty STEM nav_sap_plcc_ascpsc Starting at $39.99 Grocery Handmade Wedding Rustic Decor Home Gift Guide Off to College Home Gift Guide Book House Cleaning gotpremiere gotpremiere gotpremiere  Amazon Echo now $99.99 Limited-time offer: All-New Fire 7, starting at $39.99 Kindle Paperwhite GNO Tailgating STEMClubToys17_gno



There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews(Verified Purchases). See all 9 reviews
on December 12, 2013
Its a good quality watch. Very stylish, chic. Its wearable with any clothing style.

What I didnt liked about it, was the size.
The face of the watch have a perfect size...but the part where the numbers appears is way too small.

I wish casio would have made it a little more bigger.....
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on February 2, 2013
Reliable, durable and affordable. Thin and light but well made and elegant. Include most features that we needs. Stainless steel and no need to worry about wear and tear.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on August 2, 2014
I have had this watch for more than two years now. I absolutely love it. I have a tiny wrist and it's size it is perfect for it.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on February 18, 2013
It has no light for dark. It's hard to believe that there still digital watch in the market without light function.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on April 17, 2013
It has been excellent so far. All I need is a basic digital watch, and this has fit the bill perfectly.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on March 7, 2013
OKAY BUT IT'S A LITTLE LARGE FOR MY WRIST BUT IT WORKS FOR WHAT I NEEDED IT FOR.I LOVE DIGITAL WATCHES
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on July 24, 2010
This watch is very similar in size and construction to my previous watch. Its band has a different clasp mechanism that allows the band to separate into two sections for removal of the watch. This band clasp can also allow the watch to be lost if, in an unlikely event, the clasp is opened by brushing against a object that catches and releases the mechanism. My previous watch band with its continuous folding clasp mechanism would not fall off of my arm when loosened, but will not fit on this watch due to a slight differance in the location of the mounting pin holes.Casio #LA670WA-1 Women's Chronograph Alarm LCD Watch
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 3, 2013
It was waaaay smaller than I had envisioned, like a tiny little version of what I had in mind. But that is my fault for not looking into the measurements that were listed for the item. I gave it to my sister who is shorter than I and it does look good on her. It's a nice looking tiny little watch, more fit for a child than an adult woman.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on March 12, 2013
agradecida por el producto, es de buena calidad y fue recibido a tiempo y sin contratiempos. muchas gracias por todo
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you are posting in the form of a question.
Please enter a question.

Need customer service? Click here