Lyft Industrial Deals Beauty Best Books of the Month Shop new men's suiting nav_sap_plcc_ascpsc Learn more about Amazon Music Unlimited PCB for Musical Instruments Starting at $39.99 Grocery Handmade Tote Bags Book a house cleaner for 2 or more hours on Amazon Transparent Transparent Transparent  Introducing Echo Show Introducing All-New Fire HD 10 with Alexa hands-free $149.99 Kindle Oasis, unlike any Kindle you've ever held Trade in. Get paid. Go shopping. Shop Now PSFF17_gno

Format: Blu-ray|Change
Price:$8.20+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

Showing 1-10 of 55 reviews(Verified Purchases). See all 76 reviews
on January 28, 2014
That is exactly what happened with this gem of a movie. Scott Mechlowicz and Alphonso Mcauley star as our heroes? they are both so likable and funny. There is a very straight laced lady assassin...tremendous and quite nasty too. Paz Vega as Cat seems along for a very fun ride. Dark humor and great dialogue and sensational acting make this a big thumbs up for me. What a very pleasant surprise.
0Comment| 5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on September 8, 2017
I saw the movie on the big screen and had forgotten the title until I spotted it on Amazon. I happen to love quirky movies--as with Saint Ralph--so I was delighted when Amazon delivered my order. For movie buffs who like movies a bit off center, I recommend it highly.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on November 12, 2013
Wild, crazy, over-the-top blood, gore, and action sequences define this long but satisfying flick. Janet McTeer is frightening as the no-mercy assassin who loves torturing her victims in the most gruesome ways. Not for the squeamish. The movie is also redeemed by comic sequences, such as the "kilt scene," which has to be seen to be appreciated! Very funny! Oh, and the hot, beautiful nude women are very easy on the eyes, too.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on December 27, 2015
I've enjoyed films by Tarantino and Guy Ritchie that are full of violence and quirky characters, because (usually) they get the timing and balance right so that the overall effect is comic and entertaining. What we have here is a sort of Lock, Stock-type intro to characters, which itself is poorly done, the rapid editing characteristic to those two which here often leaves one bewildered as to what exactly is going on, and then a hitwoman who is kind of cool, but her "humorous" violence descends quickly into torture porn. I gave up on this after the second torture, because I wasn't enjoying any of it and this whole movie had just annoyed me up to that point. Highly recommend you skip this one.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on August 21, 2017
NORMAL READING EXPECTATIONS MET
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on July 28, 2017
item arrived on time with no issues.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on June 14, 2017
now I have both.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on May 27, 2017
Laugh out loud Funny!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on February 17, 2017
Funny movie. I highly recommend
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on August 5, 2014
I had previously seen this film and chose to add it to my collection because of how it portrayed the women in this film. They were shown not as weak and fearful, rather they were shown as resourceful and gutsy. The plot seems a little far fetched but over all it was a good film.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Customers also viewed these items

$12.96

Need customer service? Click here