Industrial Deals Beauty Best Books of the Month STEM nav_sap_plcc_ascpsc Starting at $39.99 Grocery Handmade Wedding Rustic Decor Home Gift Guide Off to College Home Gift Guide Book House Cleaning gotpremiere gotpremiere gotpremiere  Amazon Echo now $99.99 Limited-time offer: All-New Fire 7 Kids Edition, starting at $79.99 Kindle Paperwhite GNO Tailgating STEMClubToys17_gno

Format: Blu-ray|Change
Price:$12.01+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

Showing 1-10 of 43 reviews(Verified Purchases). See all 110 reviews
on February 8, 2014
Usually one expects the presence of Bruce Willis to ensure a top quality movie. Please do not expect that here. This is one of those movies people accept when they are a little hard up for cash but are too old to do porno. Same slime ball agent, same back alley meeting, but when he laughs and says, "SO, BRUCE, YA READY TO GET NAKED??" You say, "NO! HAVE YOU GOT ANYTHING ELSE?" He says: "Maybe, Brucie baby. Maybe. But it ain't do DIE HARD!"

Oh well, some people just need the money.

Thanks!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on April 24, 2017
ok
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 17, 2017
Bit disappointed in the plot and acting. Top name actors in the movie, but it seems like the director wanted to make Tarantino like movie, but failed. Watch it when you have exhausted all other movies you want to see.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on September 20, 2016
I literally made myself watch this whole movie which was one of the worst movies I've ever seen. There is 94 minutes I will never get back.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on February 4, 2017
3 chicks with guns....Sheriff with a pony tail....you just know it's going to end bad.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on February 1, 2014
lots of action and weird turn arounds, actors really do a good job in there rolls and
surprise ending worth the purchase although I have seen it several times already
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on March 9, 2016
A waste of the talents of Bruce Willis and Forrest Whitaker.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on August 25, 2015
2nd worst movie I have seen. Willis is horrible. Plot is stupd
Good actors looking bad
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on February 11, 2014
I only watched 20 minutes of it before it totally disgusted me. This movie is graphic killing with stupid dialog in between. Don't' waste your time, and I am a huge Bruce Willis fan.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 8, 2015
Confusing plot, too many flashbacks, and some of the actors acted like they would have preferred to be somewhere else.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse