Starting at $39.99 Grocery Handmade Tote Bags Home Gift Guide Off to College Home Gift Guide Book a house cleaner for 2 or more hours on Amazon BradsStatus BradsStatus BradsStatus  Introducing Echo Show Introducing All-New Fire HD 10 with Alexa hands-free $149.99 Kindle Oasis, unlike any Kindle you've ever held Shop Now FFII_gno Lyft Industrial Deals Beauty Best Books of the Month STEM nav_sap_hiltonhonors_launch Learn more about Amazon Music Unlimited Get 10% cashback on thousands of musical instruments with your Amazon.com Store Credit Card

Format: Blu-ray|Change
Price:$9.99+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

Showing 1-10 of 237 reviews(Verified Purchases). See all 682 reviews
on August 13, 2017
catwoman starts off with a young women working in the art department of a skin care company,
it seems she can never make the man in charge happy with her drawings,
Sharon stone play his wife, her husband is a player and a women chaser and never a committed guy
halley berry, at this point she is still the art person, walks in on a conversation about
the side affects of a shin cream the company is going to release, she trys to run and hide in the
ducts of the company and one of the security guys is told to flush the pipes
which goes out into the ocean or a cliff, and this ends up killing the art person and what she heard,
so the shin company and there secret is taking care of! is it really?
later, a bunch of cats find her and there is one particular cat shows up, his name is midnight
the cat does what most people may think, he breathes into halley's dead body,
like most cats, they have nine lives, midnight gives halley , now catwomen a new life as a women and part cat
after she figures out how to live as a cat and there ways of doing things,
she decides to go after the person or person's that killed her,
she finds love in her life for the firs time with a cop ( Benjamin Pratt)
he finds out with certain things, the women he is dating is actually cat woman,
than more things happen and catwomen finds the person she has been looking at and ends there life
like they ended hers, come to find out , that was wrong
you need to watch this show for the beauty of halley berry and the ageless one sharon stone
it will keep you interested in the movie from start to finish!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on April 12, 2017
Except for the lack luster effort on the part of the producers to give her have state of the art CGI, I loved this movie. The story was there but again getting past the poor CGI scenes after watching other superhero movies... and to add insult to injury, EA (makers of the Sims and other games) put out the worst playing game ever.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 4, 2015
I saw this movie when it first came out and I really enjoy it. I always had a crush on catwoman just like batman. Halle Berry gives a sexy and thrilling peformances as Catwoman and Sharon Stone makes a perfect villian , but the story could have been better. If you love Batman movies, Spiderman or any comic book heroes, you love the whip cracking catwoman.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on August 13, 2017
Halle Berry is a very talented actress! I love her movies and will continue to buy them!!! Awesome job as Cat Woman.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on September 12, 2017
REALLY sexy and the fighting and acting are GREAT, even if the story is just a tad weak.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on June 26, 2017
Bought as a gift and my dad likes it a lot.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on May 24, 2015
I've seen allot of negative reviews online about this movie, their so not even right. First, catwoman in Tim Burton Batman basically died by the hands of a company doing bad things, gets a costume and fake claws, then goes to work, there is no replacing Michelle Pfeiffer, but Halle's take on this movie is great, her claws are sick how their all diamonds, the whole skin cream thing I could really see happening, once you stop using it you fall apart lol... Plus any movie with Sharon stone is a good movie, her part in this movie is great, I love how you can see her passion and anger, she plays any part so easy. All in all I recommend buying this movie, plus it's a good movie to have to go with all the Batman movies, compliments them really well!-)
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on November 5, 2014
This movie is fun. It is a neat idea as to why there is more than one Catwoman with an interesting back story as to why this is. Does it go into depth? Nah. It's not that kind of movie. It's a lighthearted fare. So even though it has the elements of how a woman comes into a life grander than what she had been living and deals with the struggle of choosing to do right or wrong...that's about it without the depth. While some would say not one of Halle Berry's better fares she still does a good job acting the transition needed for the main character's changing personality. Sharon Stone is perfect for her role as well (name not excluded...) and Benjamin Bratt...well, he's a good actor. If this movie lacks anything major it would be in the lacking of depth in the story but that's pretty subjective because sometimes lighter fare fits the bill.
0Comment| 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on June 24, 2017
Great.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on September 14, 2014
Halle Berry is a truly sexy Catwoman. I love the way she became Catwoman and the transition from frumpy artist to graceful cat is well played. I know the movie didn't get good reviews when it came out but I saw it on TV, watched it every time it was listed and, as I've mentioned in some of my other movie reviews, once I watch a movie on TV four or more times, I buy it. I don't often go along with the professional reviewers anyway - everybody is entitled to their own opinion. And my opinion is that this movie is entertaining, interesting, and well acted by Berry and the supporting cast. Okay, so it's fluff - but what's wrong with fluff? We don't have to be serious all the time, we don't have to be educated or moved to deep thought by a movie to enjoy it, do we? Well, at least I don't!
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse