Buy Used
FREE Shipping on orders over $25. Details
Condition: Used: Like New
Have one to sell? Sell on Amazon

Cavatina: Complete Fly & Cube Recordings

Imported ed.


5.0 out of 5 stars 1 customer review

See all 2 formats and editions Hide other formats and editions
New from Used from
Audio CD, Import, November 9, 2010
"Please retry"
$19.15 $11.78


What other items do customers buy after viewing this item?

Editorial Reviews

2010 two CD collection from the Australian-born/UK based classical guitarist. This collection brings together Williams' recordings for the Fly/Cube label from the 1970s, which are among his most commercial and accessible releases. Salvo.

Track Listings

Disc: 1

  1. Bach Changes
  2. Theme from Z
  3. Cavatina
  4. Spanish Trip (Canarios)
  5. Because
  6. Raga Vilasakhani Todi
  7. Woodstock
  8. Good Morning Freedom
  9. Nuages
  10. Sarabande
  11. New Sun Rising (House of the Rising Sun)
  12. Pomegranite
  13. Emperor Nero I. Dance of the Living
  14. Emperor Nero II. Lorelie
  15. Emperor Nero III. Duet for Guitar and Koto
  16. Emperor Nero IV. Lisa Larne
  17. Emperor Nero V. Dance of the Emperor's Clouds
  18. Emperor Nero VI. Dance of the Dead
  19. Emperor Nero VII. a Derrin Dhu
  20. The Height Below
  21. Sans Souci (Without a Care)
  22. Sambalaya
  23. El Tuno
  24. Horizon
  25. All at Sea Minor
  26. Portrait
  27. From the Top
  28. The Swagman
  29. Sheep May Safely Graze
  30. Travelling
  31. The River God
  32. J.S.B
  33. Romanza
  34. Air on a 'G' String
  35. Cavatina / the Walking Stick (Unedited Session Take)
  36. Bach Changes (Uk Single Edit)
  37. Travelling (Uk Single Edit)

Product details

  • Audio CD (November 9, 2010)
  • Imported ed. edition
  • Number of Discs: 2
  • Format: Import
  • Label: Salvo
  • ASIN: B003L2YUH8
  • Average Customer Review: 5.0 out of 5 stars 1 customer review
  • Amazon Best Sellers Rank: #268,839 in CDs & Vinyl (See Top 100 in CDs & Vinyl)
  • Would you like to tell us about a lower price?
    If you are a seller for this product, would you like to suggest updates through seller support?

Amazon's John Williams (Guitarist) Store

Customer reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
Share your thoughts with other customers
See all verified purchase reviews

Top customer reviews

on August 8, 2014
Format: Audio CD|Verified Purchase
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Pages with related products. See and discover other items: freemasonry history