Buy Used
+ $3.99 shipping
Used: Very Good | Details
Sold by Zoverstocks
Condition: Used: Very Good
Comment: All Discs are inspected and guaranteed. All dispatched with 1 - 3 working days from the UK
Have one to sell? Sell on Amazon


Audio CD | Import

4.6 out of 5 stars 3 customer reviews

See all formats and editions Hide other formats and editions
New from Used from
Audio CD, Import, May 8, 2006
"Please retry"

What other items do customers buy after viewing this item?

Editorial Reviews

For the first time here is a 3 CD box set celebrating the voice of Alma Cogan. Alma was the most successful British female artist of the 50s. This set contains all 21 of Alma's hits as well as classic covers and very rare material. EMI. 2006.

Track Listings

Disc: 1

  1. Dreamboat
  2. To Be Worthy Of You
  3. If I Had A Golden Umbrella
  4. Sittin' In The Sun
  5. Bell Bottom Blues
  6. Little Things Mean A Lot
  7. I Can't Tell A Waltz From A Tango
  8. Twenty Tiny Fingers
  9. Never Do A Tango With An Eskimo
  10. Naughty Lady Of Shady Lane
  11. Sycamore Tree
  12. Mama Teach Me To Dance
  13. Lizzie Borden
  14. Hernando's Hideway
  15. Mambo Italiano
  16. Why Do Fools Fall In Love
  17. In The MIddle Of The House
  18. Stariway Of Love
  19. Willie Can
  20. You Me And Us
  21. Whatever Lola Wants (Lola Gets)
  22. The Story Of My Life
  23. Sugartime
  24. Last Night On The Back Porch
  25. Blue Skies

Disc: 2

  1. Ja-Da
  2. The Train Of Love
  3. Just Couldn't Resist Her With Her Pocket Transistor
  4. All Alone
  5. She's Got You
  6. Tell Him
  7. Fly Me To The Moon
  8. Just Once More
  9. Tennessee Waltz
  10. It's You
  11. I Knew Right Away
  12. Snakes And Snails
  13. Don't You Know Yuckomo
  14. The Birds And The Bees
  15. Trains And Boats And Planes
  16. Now That I've Found You
  17. Love Is A Word
  18. I Know
  19. Quanda La Luna
  20. This Little Girl's Gone Rockin'
  21. Let Her Go
  22. There's A Time And Place
  23. Itte Kudes (Japanese Version Of Tell Him)
  24. Hava Naguila (Dance Everyone Dance)
  25. Jolly Good Company

Disc: 3

  1. Help!
  2. I Feel Fine
  3. Eight Days A Week
  4. Ticket To Ride
  5. Love Is
  6. Taking A Chance On Love
  7. You Do Something To Me
  8. If This Isn't Love
  9. Comes Love
  10. As Long As He Needs Me
  11. I Dream Of You More Than You Dream I Do
  12. Let's Fall In Love
  13. My Heart Stood Still
  14. Love Walked In
  15. All I Do Is Dream Of You
  16. Falling In Love With Love
  17. I Love You Much To Much
  18. I Can't Give You Anything But Love
  19. I've Never Been In Love Before
  20. The Lady's In Love With You
  21. Love Me As Though There Were No Tomorrow
  22. Love Is Just Around The Corner
  23. If Love Were All
  24. More
  25. I Get A Kick Out Of You

Amazon's Alma Cogan Store

Customer Reviews

Top Customer Reviews

on October 20, 2014
Format: Audio CD|Verified Purchase
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on July 7, 2011
Format: Audio CD|Verified Purchase
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
Format: Audio CD
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Look for similar items by category