Buy Used
+ $3.99 shipping
Used: Very Good | Details
Sold by Decluttr Store
Condition: Used: Very Good
Comment: Shipped next day from GA, United States. All products are inspected and playing quality guaranteed (excluding any digital content). Our friendly multilingual customer service team will be happy to resolve your queries.
Have one to sell? Sell on Amazon

Celestial Light


4.4 out of 5 stars 3 customer reviews

See all formats and editions Hide other formats and editions
New from Used from
Audio CD, Import, September 23, 1997
$11.83 $2.50

Editorial Reviews

Celestial Light

Track Listings

Disc: 1

  1. O Lucidissima
  2. Novi Sideris Lumen Respenduit
  3. O Cruor Sanguinis
  4. Deus Misertus Hominis
  5. O Tu Illustrata
  6. Flos Ut Rosa Floruit
  7. O Viridissima Virga
  8. I. Song To The Creator
  9. II. Song Of The Virgin To Her Son
  10. III. Song To The Virgin
  11. Nunc Gaudeant
  12. O Eterne Deus
  13. Ave Maris Stella
  14. O Nobilissima Viriditas

Product details

  • Audio CD (September 23, 1997)
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • Format: Import
  • Label: Telarc
  • ASIN: B000003D2I
  • Average Customer Review: 4.4 out of 5 stars 3 customer reviews
  • Amazon Best Sellers Rank: #421,237 in CDs & Vinyl (See Top 100 in CDs & Vinyl)
  • Would you like to tell us about a lower price?
    If you are a seller for this product, would you like to suggest updates through seller support?

Customer reviews

Share your thoughts with other customers
See all 3 customer reviews

Top customer reviews

on August 19, 2011
Format: Audio CD|Verified Purchase
3 helpful votes
4 helpful votes
VINE VOICEon November 2, 2000
Format: Audio CD
25 helpful votes
26 helpful votes
on June 18, 1999
Format: Audio CD
14 helpful votes
15 helpful votes