Your Garage Best Books of the Month STEM nav_sap_plcc_ascpsc Samsung S8 Launch Limited time offer STEM Handmade Mother's Day Gifts hgg17 Book House Cleaning DrWho DrWho DrWho  Introducing Echo Look Starting at $49.99 Kindle Oasis Nintendo Switch Shop Now disgotg_gno_17

Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

Showing 31-40 of 1,599 reviews(Verified Purchases). See all 1,662 reviews
on December 14, 2014
I love this fleece ! It does run a bit big I bought a medium and to me it kind of fits like a large.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on November 1, 2016
My husband loves these sweatshirts. They are warm without being bulky and they hold up well after washing.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on March 14, 2017
Love it
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on March 31, 2017
sheds too much
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on March 24, 2017
Looks great
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on April 18, 2017
Ok
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on March 17, 2017
Was the same name as another one I got in CA, but this one was thinner. I prefer the thickness of the older one.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on December 10, 2016
great fit good value
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on December 7, 2016
Like it
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 11, 2014
It runs smaller than the other extra larges of the same brand. They should all fit the same if they are the same size.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you are posting in the form of a question.
Please enter a question.
See all 50 answered questions


Need customer service? Click here