Buy Used
+ $3.99 shipping
Used: Very Good | Details
Sold by worldofbooksusa
Condition: Used: Very Good
Comment: *** Please check Region before ordering *** - This item is in excellent condition and will work flawlessly. The case may show limited signs of wear, as may any inserts.
Have one to sell? Sell on Amazon

Champs-Elysees Cafe

Audio CD | Import

3.2 out of 5 stars 5 customer reviews

See all 10 formats and editions Hide other formats and editions
New from Used from
Audio CD, Import, February 5, 2008
$11.97 $5.55

Editorial Reviews

Two CD set. Welcome to the most dazzling and glamorous parties at the Champs Elysées Cafe! This double disc compilation is different from other compilations solely based upon it's exceptional selection of sounds: elegant and unstoppable, each one of these 34 titles is an invitation to the dancefloor. Includes tracks from Gotan Project, Minimatic, Yael Naim, Juan Trip, Sebastien Tellier, Cocoon, Etienne Daho, Cosmo Vitelli, Birdy Nam Nam and many others. Wagram. 2008.

Track Listings

Disc: 1

  1. Lunatico (Gotan Project)
  2. Beautiful You (Bumcello)
  3. Paris (Yael Naim)
  4. Our Dance Madwreck Remix (Wax Tailor)
  5. Spcialit Maison (Roudoudou)
  6. Why Should I Cry (Avia)
  7. Palmorama Scene (Juan Trip)
  8. La Raie Au Milieu (Minimatic)
  9. Projection Orange (The Big Knife)
  10. Routine (Dajla)
  11. Smooth (Smooth)
  12. Weeping Willow (Sebastien Schuller)
  13. Killing In The Name (La Maison Tellier)
  14. Vultures (Cocoon)
  15. Le Grand Sommeil (Sweetlight Remix) (Etienne Daho)
  16. Solalpsycho Girls & Psycow Boys (Haaksman & Haaksman Remix)
  17. La Ritournelle (Sebastien Tellier)
  18. D.A.N.C.E. (Mstrkrft Remix) (Justic)
  19. Venus (Sebastien Leger)
  20. Lonely Hearts (Joakim Feat. Nicolas Ker)
  21. Widow Discow (Tim Paris)
  22. La Voix Humaine (G-Swing Feat. Le Major Melon)
  23. General Electrics - F'acing That Void
  24. All This Time (Klanguage)
  25. Distante Ya (Sayag Jazz Machine)
  26. Down At The Rotisserie (Chteau Flight Feat. Beretta 9)
  27. Darling (Popular Computer)
  28. Suspended (Chloe)
  29. Converted (Cosmo Vitelli)
  30. I*D*N*Y (Alb)
  31. Demian (Penelopes Feat. Diedre Dubois)
  32. Cocotte (Boysnoise Remix) (Teenage Bad Girl)
  33. Wayfarer (Kavinsky)
  34. Abbesses (Birdy Nam Nam

Product details

  • Audio CD (February 5, 2008)
  • Number of Discs: 2
  • Format: Import
  • Label: Wagram
  • ASIN: B000Z3DMI4
  • Average Customer Review: 3.2 out of 5 stars  See all reviews (5 customer reviews)
  • Amazon Best Sellers Rank: #504,648 in CDs & Vinyl (See Top 100 in CDs & Vinyl)
  • If you are a seller for this product, would you like to suggest updates through seller support?

Customer reviews

Top customer reviews

on October 16, 2002
Format: Audio CD|Verified Purchase
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on March 4, 2003
Format: Audio CD
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on August 10, 2002
Format: Audio CD
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on November 23, 2003
Format: Audio CD
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on August 16, 2007
Format: Audio CD
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Look for similar items by category

Pages with related products. See and discover other items: naim audio