Buy New
& FREE Shipping on orders over $49. Details
In Stock.
Ships from and sold by
Changing Partners has been added to your Cart
Have one to sell? Sell on Amazon

Changing Partners

See all 2 formats and editions Hide other formats and editions
New from Used from
Audio CD, November 4, 2011
"Please retry"
CD-R Note: This product is manufactured on demand when ordered from [Learn more]

Stream Millions of Songs FREE with Amazon Prime
Get Started with Amazon Prime Stream millions of songs anytime, anywhere, included with an Amazon Prime membership. Get started
$15.99 & FREE Shipping on orders over $49. Details In Stock. Ships from and sold by

Editorial Reviews

Changing Partners by Harvey Mason

When sold by, this product will be manufactured on demand using CD-R recordable media.'s standard return policy will apply.

Track Listings

Disc: 1

  1. All Of You
  2. Change Partners
  3. That Night
  4. Mean Old Man
  5. You Don't Know What Love Is
  6. There Will Never Be Another You
  7. Waltz For Dave
  8. Sweet And Lovely
  9. Prelude To A Kiss
  10. Bebop Betty

Product Details

  • Audio CD (November 4, 2011)
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • Label: Stomp Music
  • Run Time: 55 minutes
  • ASIN: B0063L9U2E
  • Amazon Best Sellers Rank: #639,894 in Music (See Top 100 in Music)

Amazon's Harvey Mason Store

Customer Reviews

There are no customer reviews yet.
5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
Share your thoughts with other customers


Look for Similar Items by Category