Industrial Deals Beauty Save up to 90% on textbooks STEM nav_sap_plcc_ascpsc PCB for Musical Instruments Starting at $39.99 Grocery Handmade Wedding Rustic Decor Home Gift Guide Off to College Home Gift Guide Book House Cleaning TheOnlyLivingBoy TheOnlyLivingBoy TheOnlyLivingBoy  Amazon Echo now $99.99 Limited-time offer: All-New Fire 7 Kids Edition, starting at $79.99 Kindle Paperwhite AutoRip in CDs & Vinyl Tailgating STEMClubToys17_gno

Format: Blu-ray|Change
Price:$14.99+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

Showing 1-10 of 293 reviews(Verified Purchases). See all 342 reviews
on August 19, 2017
The plot was OK. The acting was lazy at times. Many of the supporting actors seemed to be there just to collect a paycheck. The direction probably should have been tightened up. It could be there was not enough budget for retakes. The ending was, as others mentioned, predictable.

Overall, the movie was OK if you have nothing else to watch. It could have been better.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on June 25, 2017
Nothing bad with Jason Statham.

Nice weekend movie.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on May 26, 2014
This movie has all of the elements in making this an enjoyable action movie: bullets, explosions, and boobs. The story has some twists that give it a kick, and the story is written well to make it believable.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on March 26, 2015
Biased review here as i like just about everything Statham does, dont know why. his dialogue delivery, his look, his fighting style, i dunno but i'm always entertained...
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on April 22, 2014
Qualifies as a mildly entertaining movie, just barely. Shoot'em up with less than credible script and characters. I read it was made in 22 days and looks it. Only for the dedicated Statham fans.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on July 6, 2017
This film went beyond the standard for what would have been a decent action movie. The writers provided thinly guised promises throughout the movie, then repeatedly turned those promises on their heads. It was very well done, very clever.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on April 22, 2015
Received and enjoyed the video
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on June 24, 2017
Wow.. That's all I must say.
Jason Statham usually has to grow on me... but in this movie.. he really impressed me and the ending is just amazing. Great job Jason Statham
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on February 17, 2015
Jason is in all his glory again, good flick.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on June 23, 2015
good movie
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse