Your Garage Best Books of the Month STEM nav_sap_plcc_ascpsc Samsung S8 Launch Limited time offer Luxury Beauty Handmade Mother's Day Gifts hgg17 Book House Cleaning animestrike animestrike animestrike  Introducing Echo Look Starting at $89.99 Kindle Oasis Nintendo Switch National Bike Month on Amazon disgotg_gno_17

Format: Blu-ray|Change
Price:$6.00+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

Showing 11-20 of 215 reviews(Verified Purchases). See all 259 reviews
on May 8, 2014
Chaos is another good Jason Statham movie. This has good twists and turns during the whole movie that you don't see coming. I recommend this movie if you're into a good twisty cop movie.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on March 26, 2014
I always enjoy Jason's performance. I'm hoping there will be a sequel with "The Mechanic". I was an avid follower of Charles Bronson and didn't think he could be replaced, but I was wrong. Jason Statham did it. Chaos was very entertaining.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on July 23, 2014
Interesting movie. It has an interesting yet convoluted plot. Decent acting. Unexpected ending. Many twists and turns throughout the movie. Overall it was a pretty good movie. I would recommend it.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on May 3, 2014
Recently I started watching Jason Statham's movies, and likes them. It's based on the theory "Chaos". I also enjoy the fact that he can beat thousands of people (LOL). I guess it's enough of his movies.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on June 22, 2015
This was a very unusual movie from beginning to end. I really like Jason Statham and was quite surprised by the ending.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on August 7, 2015
Love it good movie a couple of twists suspense kept one thinking lots of action bring you down and than back up
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on March 29, 2017
love this movie-wonderful acting skills and terrific story. Looking for anything and everything Jason stars in.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on May 29, 2014
Sluggish, choppy. Hard to for me to invest in the characters. Normally I can overlook this if the action is good - a common reason for me to watch a Statham movie - but, the action was also lackluster.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on May 26, 2014
This movie has all of the elements in making this an enjoyable action movie: bullets, explosions, and boobs. The story has some twists that give it a kick, and the story is written well to make it believable.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on March 3, 2010
You have to watch this movie, especially if you are a fan of Jason Statham, that Brit is really a great actor, Ryan Philippe does not quite come up to the task, should have been Tom Cruise or someone with a lot more character than Ryan. Wesley Snipes, well is always Wesley Snipes
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse