Hill Climb Racing 2 Industrial Deals Beauty Best Books of the Month STEM nav_sap_hiltonhonors_launch Learn more about Amazon Music Unlimited PCB for Musical Instruments Starting at $39.99 Grocery Handmade Tote Bags Home Gift Guide Off to College Home Gift Guide Book a house cleaner for 2 or more hours on Amazon BradsStatus BradsStatus BradsStatus  Introducing Echo Show Introducing All-New Fire HD 10 with Alexa hands-free $149.99 Kindle Oasis, unlike any Kindle you've ever held Shop Now ToyHW17_gno



There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

Showing 1-10 of 11 reviews(Verified Purchases). See all 13 reviews
on August 2, 2017
Full color pics and I love the different variety of recipes! This is my 2nd book and, if they made enough of them, I'd have the whole library. Great idea's on what you want to cook but also beautifully done with the pics everywhere of the finished product!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on August 12, 2017
A big heavy cookbook with lots of good recipes. Great pictures throughout.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on July 4, 2016
Recommend these
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on May 31, 2014
Yes, this book is worth the money and gives one more ideas for loads of things. Anyone thinking about it should know that it is very helpful.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on July 17, 2014
It was a birthday present for a friend and he loves it. It has pictures for everything which I think every cookbook should have.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on August 25, 2015
Easy to follow. Varied recipes.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on May 6, 2015
A hit at all my barbeques. A must have for grilling
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on November 10, 2014
Great cookbook!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on July 19, 2013
Love this book. It is easy to follow the recipes and has lots of veggies for grilling. I have lots of grilling books but use this one more.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on February 13, 2014
I just loved this book great recipes very easy to follow and my wife loves it as well for her to follow the recipes and they are great. I loved how it show you how to grill the vegables it is very easy to use and helpfull
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse