Buy Used
+ $3.99 shipping
Used: Good | Details
Sold by momox Shop
Condition: Used: Good
Comment: Good prices, safe shopping. Certificated preloved articles.
Have one to sell? Sell on Amazon


See all 3 formats and editions Hide other formats and editions
New from Used from
Audio CD, October 25, 1990
$27.48 $1.70

Editorial Reviews


Track Listings

Disc: 1

  1. La Batea
  2. El Lapiz No Tiene Punta
  3. Rico Moropo
  4. Watermelon Man
  5. Ritmo Sabroso
  6. El Charlatan
  7. Ese Misma E
  8. Fajardo Boogalo
  9. Dime Que No Me Quieres Ya
  10. Cuba en Carnaval
  11. Rompiendo el Violin
  12. Por Borracha
  13. Mi Cuba
  14. San Pedro Damela
  15. La Quimbamba

Product details

  • Audio CD (October 25, 1990)
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • Label: Kubaney Records
  • ASIN: B00005YH7B
  • Average Customer Review: Be the first to review this item
  • Amazon Best Sellers Rank: #1,821,554 in CDs & Vinyl (See Top 100 in CDs & Vinyl)
  • Would you like to tell us about a lower price?
    If you are a seller for this product, would you like to suggest updates through seller support?

Customer Reviews

There are no customer reviews yet.
Share your thoughts with other customers