Industrial Deals Beauty Save up to 90% on textbooks STEM nav_sap_plcc_ascpsc Starting at $39.99 Grocery Handmade Wedding Rustic Decor Home Gift Guide Off to College Home Gift Guide Book House Cleaning ballerss3 ballerss3,
image-map-link=rect  Amazon Echo now $99.99 Limited-time offer: All-New Fire HD 8, starting at $59.99 Kindle Paperwhite Trade it in. Fund the next. Tailgating STEMClubToys17_gno

Customer reviews

4.3 out of 5 stars
44
Format: Audio CD|Change
Price:$10.12+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

Showing 1-10 of 11 reviews(Verified Purchases). See all 44 reviews
on February 17, 2014
I found The Aquabats on netflix some time about and really enjoyed their sense of humor. I wanted to try out some of their music and I wasn't disappointed. This is not your average boring over commercialized album. As someone who doesn't really know anything about Ska style I really liked it.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on March 25, 2017
My favorite album by the AQUABATS.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on April 11, 2012
I really enjoyed the older Aquabats, when most of there sound was ska. This album says so long to that genre. "Charge" is a Punk,hard edged Rock album with great hooks and funny lyrics. Put simply, this is a solid album.
There are only two songs that I pass, the rest makes you feel Charged.

Key Tracks:
-Awesome Forces!
-Fashion Zombies!
-Meltdown!
-Stuck In A Movie!
-Demolition Rickshaw!
-Plastic Lips!
-Mechanical Ape!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on April 27, 2014
Each song appeals in a humorous and energetic way, with possible exception to "Waterslides" which is a bit more calm, but one of the more beautiful tracks the Aquabats have laid down. Five stars, hands down.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on April 14, 2015
probably my favorite aquabats album so far. quite enjoyable from start to finish
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on February 23, 2015
Great music from a great band!
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on March 31, 2016
Super Rad!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on March 15, 2016
Good
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on February 28, 2015
awsoe...catchy as hell
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 29, 2013
came fast in the mail, in good shape, put it on my ipod, glad I have a hard copy in case that is stolen
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse