Industrial Deals Beauty Summer Reading STEM nav_sap_plcc_ascpsc Starting at $39.99 Wickedly Prime Handmade Wedding Shop Book House Cleaning _fof _fof _fof  Introducing Echo Show All-New Fire 7 Kids Edition, starting at $99.99 Kindle Oasis Shop Now STEMClub17_gno


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

Showing 1-10 of 15 reviews(Verified Purchases). See all 15 reviews
on July 25, 2015
Great product, received as expected!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on June 7, 2015
I'd lost my Jawbone a couple years ago... found it but couldn't find the charger.
The charger works great! After two years of just sitting the Jawbone is also working just like it used to.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on August 25, 2013
This has been a great help to my husband and myself. A truck driver needs to have his jawbone available and charged when needed. We have had this for quite some time, never had a problem with it and we got exactly what we paid for, in a timely manner. What more could we ask for?
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on February 21, 2016
This charge worked well for my headset. Sadly, the headset dropped in the rain and was ruined.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on December 21, 2011
IMPORTANT: This is a USB charger. Which means you don't plug it into a wall. You plug it into your PC, MAC, Laptop to charge while you work or at home. The car charger plugs into your lighter outlet and then you connect the USB cord (The same cord you plug into your laptop, PC or MAC) to charge. It's a thing of beauty!
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on September 3, 2016
worked perfectly for my jawbone.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on February 1, 2017
Perfect
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on March 1, 2015
Works just fine. The tip of the cigarette lighter insert sometimes does not come out and causing poor contact but it's an easy fix.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on October 23, 2012
There is nothing worse than traveling with a dead Jawbone. If you want to keep the Jawbone in the vehicle at all times this will help keep it charged. Never forget to take it in the house or put it back in the vehicle. Keep it there all the time now.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on June 14, 2011
It was just what the doctor ordered. Have two Jawbones that did not have a charger for and this fit the purpose. Recommend for anyone needing Jawbone Bluetooth charging cord.
0Comment| 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you are posting in the form of a question.
Please enter a question.

Need customer service? Click here