Kindle Price: $0.99

Save $14.00 (93%)

These promotions will be applied to this item:

Some promotions may be combined; others are not eligible to be combined with other offers. For details, please see the Terms & Conditions associated with these promotions.

Deliver to your Kindle or other device

Buy for others

Give as a gift or purchase for a team or group. Learn more

Buying and sending eBooks to others

Single copy
(Sent by Amazon)
Amazon emails the eBook to a recipient on your behalf.
Learn more

Multiple copies
(Send on your own)
You send redemption links to your recipients.
Learn more

These ebooks can only be redeemed by recipients in the US. Redemption links and eBooks cannot be resold.

This item has a maximum order quantity limit.

Deliver to your Kindle or other device

Charlie MacCready Sirens In The Night by [McCracken, James M.]
Kindle App Ad

Charlie MacCready Sirens In The Night Kindle Edition

4.0 out of 5 stars 1 customer review

See all 3 formats and editions Hide other formats and editions
New from Used from

Length: 274 pages Word Wise: Enabled Enhanced Typesetting: Enabled
Page Flip: Enabled Age Level: 9 - 18 Grade Level: 5 - 12

Try Kindle Countdown Deals
Explore limited-time discounted eBooks. Learn more.
click to open popover

Enter your mobile number or email address below and we'll send you a link to download the free Kindle App. Then you can start reading Kindle books on your smartphone, tablet, or computer - no Kindle device required.

  • Apple
  • Android
  • Windows Phone
  • Android

To get the free app, enter your mobile phone number.

Try Kindle Countdown Deals
Explore limited-time discounted eBooks. Learn more.

Editorial Reviews

About the Author

James M. McCracken was born and raised in the Pacific Northwest, USA.
He spent his teenage years in a seminary boarding school. It was there
that his love for writing stories began. After leaving the seminary, he
spent the next 23 years working for a telecommunications company.
He never gave up on his writing. 

In 1998 his first novel, "Secrets The Wallace Family," was published.

In 2002 he took early retirement and began focusing his time and energy on his writing.

He always wanted to write a series inspired by his experiences growing up in the
seminary boarding school.  In 2002 the first book in the five part "Charlie MacCready"
series was published: Charlie MacCready The Ghost In The Attic.

The second followed in 2004: Charlie MacCready Shadows In The Dark.

"Charlie MacCready Sirens In The Night", the third book, was released in 2012.

James M. McCracken is currently working on the fourth in the series: Charlie MacCready
The Dark Angel. 

The "Charlie MacCready" series is inspired by his experiences growing up
in the seminary.

Product details

  • File Size: 499 KB
  • Print Length: 274 pages
  • Publication Date: June 13, 2012
  • Sold by: Amazon Digital Services LLC
  • Language: English
  • ASIN: B008BCP1X0
  • Text-to-Speech: Enabled
  • X-Ray:
  • Word Wise: Enabled
  • Lending: Not Enabled
  • Screen Reader: Supported
  • Enhanced Typesetting: Enabled
  • Amazon Best Sellers Rank: #2,884,500 Paid in Kindle Store (See Top 100 Paid in Kindle Store)
  • Would you like to tell us about a lower price?

Customer Reviews

Share your thoughts with other customers
See all 1 customer reviews

Top customer reviews

March 12, 2013
Format: Kindle Edition|Verified Purchase

Set up an Amazon Giveaway

Charlie MacCready Sirens In The Night
Amazon Giveaway allows you to run promotional giveaways in order to create buzz, reward your audience, and attract new followers and customers. Learn more about Amazon Giveaway
This item: Charlie MacCready Sirens In The Night