Your Garage Best Books of the Month STEM nav_sap_plcc_ascpsc Samsung S8 Launch Limited time offer Luxury Beauty Handmade Mother's Day Gifts STEM Book House Cleaning henriettalacks henriettalacks henriettalacks  All-New Echo Dot Starting at $49.99 Kindle Oasis Nintendo Switch Shop Now disgotg_gno_17

Customer Reviews

4.9 out of 5 stars
41
5 star
90%
4 star
10%
3 star
0%
2 star
0%
1 star
0%
Format: Paperback|Change
Price:$6.39+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime

Your rating(Clear)Rate this item
Share your thoughts with other customers

There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

Showing 1-10 of 38 reviews(Verified Purchases). See all 41 reviews
on April 3, 2010
I haven't read Charlotte's web in English, and I chose it to practice reading in Spanish as one of the first books... after all that's how I got fluent in English.

it was great!

Beautiful, well-told story.
0Comment| 6 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on November 26, 2016
I read the English version years ago, and this translation is spot-on! The plot line is as funny as ever. I know I will be reading this one again.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on May 17, 2014
I bought these books for my students who speak Spanish better than English. They really seemed proud of the books.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on September 16, 2016
Muy buen libro.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 2, 2014
Charlotte's Web is a book that all little girls should have. I have company from out of the country and the children ddid not speak English..The book is great. I know they will enjoy it. Thanks for a good translation.

Cuban Girl
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on March 7, 2014
I buy spanish books to take to Guatemala on mission trips and Charlottes Web is a wonderful childrens book. Was happy to find that they had it in Spanish. The children will love it!
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on May 31, 2014
.The items is as expected. I would definitely refer to family and friends for purchase. The book is very good for children
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 19, 2013
I had never read La telarana de Carlota as a child and only had a vague idea of the story when I purchased this book. As an adult what a sweet surprise it was to discover this classic children's tale.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on March 27, 2015
My favorite children's book (almost my favorite adult book), in Spanish! Great for learning since I know the English version so well. And I can compare the two if I don't know a Spanish word.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on April 11, 2013
An all time classic - but in Spanish for my 12th grade student. She is enjoying the book all over again on another level, and practicing her Spanish at the same time.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse