Kindle Price: $3.99

Save $3.50 (47%)

These promotions will be applied to this item:

Some promotions may be combined; others are not eligible to be combined with other offers. For details, please see the Terms & Conditions associated with these promotions.

Deliver to your Kindle or other device

Deliver to your Kindle or other device

Chasing Black Ice (Boom!!...Killers. Trilogy Book 1) by [Bates, Doc Ephraim]
Kindle App Ad

Chasing Black Ice (Boom!!...Killers. Trilogy Book 1) Kindle Edition

4.6 out of 5 stars 8 customer reviews

See all 2 formats and editions Hide other formats and editions
Price
New from Used from
Kindle
"Please retry"
$3.99

Length: 209 pages Word Wise: Enabled Enhanced Typesetting: Enabled
Page Flip: Enabled Matchbook Price: $0.99 What's this?
For thousands of qualifying books, your past, present, and future print-edition purchases now lets you buy the Kindle edition for $2.99 or less. (Textbooks available for $9.99 or less.)
  • Thousands of books are eligible, including current and former best sellers.
  • Look for the Kindle MatchBook icon on print and Kindle book detail pages of qualifying books. You can also see more Kindle MatchBook titles here or look up all of your Kindle MatchBook titles here.
  • Read the Kindle edition on any Kindle device or with a free Kindle Reading App.
  • Print edition must be purchased new and sold by Amazon.com.
  • Gifting of the Kindle edition at the Kindle MatchBook price is not available.
Learn more about Kindle MatchBook.
  • Similar books to Chasing Black Ice (Boom!!...Killers. Trilogy Book 1)

click to open popover

Enter your mobile number or email address below and we'll send you a link to download the free Kindle App. Then you can start reading Kindle books on your smartphone, tablet, or computer - no Kindle device required.

  • Apple
  • Android
  • Windows Phone
  • Android

To get the free app, enter your mobile phone number.


Editorial Reviews

About the Author

Doc Ephraim Bates has been writing comedic action thrillers since age fourteen.

Growing up the youngest of seven sons, he mastered the three skills most valuable to his assassin characters: maintaining a sense of humor, learning how to take a beating, and the art of not getting caught.

Doc’s fast-paced books feature unexpected plot twists and witty dialog. In a world of deception and lies, his characters are famous for their undying friendship and loyalty to each other. Fans of Elmore Leonard, Ed McBain, and David Baldacci will find a home here.

Doc has lived abroad in London and Seoul. He worked for a branch of NCIS and taught elementary school children, jobs which share more in common than you might think.


Product details

  • File Size: 1562 KB
  • Print Length: 209 pages
  • Publisher: Golden Alley Press (October 28, 2016)
  • Publication Date: October 28, 2016
  • Sold by: Amazon Digital Services LLC
  • Language: English
  • ASIN: B01MG6JUDL
  • Text-to-Speech: Enabled
  • X-Ray:
  • Word Wise: Enabled
  • Lending: Enabled
  • Screen Reader: Supported
  • Enhanced Typesetting: Enabled
  • Amazon Best Sellers Rank: #1,773,218 Paid in Kindle Store (See Top 100 Paid in Kindle Store)
  • Would you like to tell us about a lower price?


Customer reviews

Top customer reviews

on November 5, 2016
Format: Kindle Edition|Verified Purchase
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on April 23, 2017
Format: Kindle Edition
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
Format: Kindle Edition
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on December 6, 2016
Format: Kindle Edition
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on December 5, 2016
Format: Kindle Edition
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on December 14, 2016
Format: Kindle Edition
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on November 29, 2016
Format: Kindle Edition
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on November 11, 2016
Format: Kindle Edition
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Set up an Amazon Giveaway

Chasing Black Ice (Boom!!...Killers. Trilogy Book 1)
Amazon Giveaway allows you to run promotional giveaways in order to create buzz, reward your audience, and attract new followers and customers. Learn more about Amazon Giveaway
This item: Chasing Black Ice (Boom!!...Killers. Trilogy Book 1)