Kindle Price: $2.99

Save $4.00 (57%)

kindle unlimited logo
Unlimited reading. Over 1 million titles. Learn more
Read for Free
OR

These promotions will be applied to this item:

Some promotions may be combined; others are not eligible to be combined with other offers. For details, please see the Terms & Conditions associated with these promotions.

Deliver to your Kindle or other device

Buy for others

Give as a gift or purchase for a team or group. Learn more

Buying and sending eBooks to others


Single copy
(Sent by Amazon)
Amazon emails the eBook to a recipient on your behalf.
Learn more

Multiple copies
(Send on your own)
You send redemption links to your recipients.
Learn more


These ebooks can only be redeemed by recipients in the US. Redemption links and eBooks cannot be resold.

Quantity:
This item has a maximum order quantity limit.

Deliver to your Kindle or other device

Chasing Ivan: (Kyle Achilles, Prequel Novella) by [Tigner, Tim]
Audible Sample
Playing...
Loading...
Paused
Kindle App Ad

Chasing Ivan: (Kyle Achilles, Prequel Novella) Kindle Edition

4.4 out of 5 stars 645 customer reviews

See all 6 formats and editions Hide other formats and editions
Price
New from Used from
Kindle
$2.99

Length: 174 pages Word Wise: Enabled Enhanced Typesetting: Enabled
Page Flip: Enabled Audible book:
Audible book
Switch back and forth between reading the Kindle book and listening to the Audible book with Whispersync for Voice. Add the Audible book for a reduced price of $7.49 when you buy the Kindle book.
Available
Matchbook Price: $0.00 What's this?
For thousands of qualifying books, your past, present, and future print-edition purchases now lets you buy the Kindle edition for $2.99 or less. (Textbooks available for $9.99 or less.)
  • Thousands of books are eligible, including current and former best sellers.
  • Look for the Kindle MatchBook icon on print and Kindle book detail pages of qualifying books. You can also see more Kindle MatchBook titles here or look up all of your Kindle MatchBook titles here.
  • Read the Kindle edition on any Kindle device or with a free Kindle Reading App.
  • Print edition must be purchased new and sold by Amazon.com.
  • Gifting of the Kindle edition at the Kindle MatchBook price is not available.
Learn more about Kindle MatchBook.
  • Similar books to Chasing Ivan: (Kyle Achilles, Prequel Novella)

KDP Select All-Stars
Kindle Unlimited All-Star
This author was among the most popular in Kindle Unlimited last month. Learn more about Kindle Unlimited All-Stars.
click to open popover

Enter your mobile number or email address below and we'll send you a link to download the free Kindle App. Then you can start reading Kindle books on your smartphone, tablet, or computer - no Kindle device required.

  • Apple
  • Android
  • Windows Phone
  • Android

To get the free app, enter your mobile phone number.


KDP Select All-Stars
Kindle Unlimited All-Star
This author was among the most popular in Kindle Unlimited last month. Learn more about Kindle Unlimited All-Stars.

Editorial Reviews

Review

"Wow! Jack Reacher move over. Kyle Achilles is on the job." --Ann Burgund

"I loved this novella.  It started out fast and never stopped." --Margaret Lovett

"Easy to read, and hard to put down." --Todd Simpson

"Fans of Ludlum and Lee Child will delight at the magical web Tim Tigner weaves." --Leslie O'Brien

"A powerfully addictive story by an exciting new author."
--Margaret Swanson

"A lot of twists, great characters, and an ending that leaves you begging for more!" --Bodo Pfundl

"Fast paced and action packed, this was a quick and fun read." --Nick Babbitz

"Fast-paced, addictive and a damn good story." --Anna Bruns

"A page turner comparable to my favorite Vince Flynn books." --Slaven Tomasi, USMC

From the Author

Dear Reader,

If you enjoy David Baldacci, Lee Child, Tom Clancy, Nelson DeMille,Ken Follett, Vince Flynn, Daniel Silva, Brad Taylor, or Brad Thor, odds are you'll be smiling a few pages into my books aswell.

Care to try before you buy? No problem. You can download one my thrillers for free at timtigner.com.

Need help putting the kids through college? I can appreciate that. I have a couple of my own. I'm not in a position to help you with tuition yet, but I can provide days of delightful distraction for the price of a cup of coffee, and kind reviews will get good karma sent your way.

Thanks for your kind consideration,

Tim

Product details

  • File Size: 427 KB
  • Print Length: 174 pages
  • Simultaneous Device Usage: Unlimited
  • Publication Date: January 6, 2016
  • Sold by: Amazon Digital Services LLC
  • Language: English
  • ASIN: B01AAXMLVW
  • Text-to-Speech: Enabled
  • X-Ray:
  • Word Wise: Enabled
  • Lending: Enabled
  • Screen Reader: Supported
  • Enhanced Typesetting: Enabled
  • Amazon Best Sellers Rank: #2,003 Paid in Kindle Store (See Top 100 Paid in Kindle Store)
  • Would you like to tell us about a lower price?


Customer Reviews

Rated by customers interested in
Relationship Books
4.5 out of 5 stars
4.5 out of 5 stars
Stephen King
4.6 out of 5 stars
4.6 out of 5 stars

Read reviews that mention

Top customer reviews

July 15, 2016
Format: Kindle Edition|Verified Purchase
8 people found this helpful
|Comment|Report abuse
November 9, 2016
Format: Audible Audiobook|Verified Purchase
2 people found this helpful
|Comment|Report abuse
March 4, 2017
Format: Kindle Edition|Verified Purchase
2 people found this helpful
|Comment|Report abuse
August 19, 2016
Format: Kindle Edition|Verified Purchase
3 people found this helpful
|Comment|Report abuse
August 11, 2016
Format: Kindle Edition|Verified Purchase
12 people found this helpful
|Comment|Report abuse
April 1, 2017
Format: Kindle Edition|Verified Purchase
One person found this helpful
|Comment|Report abuse
February 14, 2018
Format: Kindle Edition|Verified Purchase
One person found this helpful
|Comment|Report abuse
August 28, 2017
Format: Paperback|Verified Purchase
One person found this helpful
|Comment|Report abuse

Most recent customer reviews

Set up an Amazon Giveaway

Chasing Ivan: (Kyle Achilles, Prequel Novella)
Amazon Giveaway allows you to run promotional giveaways in order to create buzz, reward your audience, and attract new followers and customers. Learn more about Amazon Giveaway
This item: Chasing Ivan: (Kyle Achilles, Prequel Novella)