Industrial Deals HPC Best Books of the Year Holiday Dress Guide nav_sap_plcc_ascpsc For a limited time. 3 months for $0.99. Amazon Music Unlimited. New subscribers only. Terms and conditions apply. PCB for Musical Instruments Limited time offer Handmade Last Minute Gifts Home and Garden Book a house cleaner for 2 or more hours on Amazon JCVJ JCVJ JCVJ  All-new Echo Save $10 on Fire 7. Limited-time offer. $20 off Kindle Paperwhite GNO Shop now HTL17_gno

Customer reviews

4.4 out of 5 stars
25
Check it Out! Season 2
Format: Amazon Video|Change
Price:$9.99


on September 7, 2017
So funny - never fails to make me laugh out loud in the moment and when I think of a scene later on.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on December 10, 2013
Dr. Steve Brule is amazing. He knows how to teach hunks like myself about the things that matter in life. Who cares? I don't care.
0Comment| 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on May 22, 2016
Just watch it, ya dingus! (Unless you're a hunk)
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on March 2, 2014
Wow.

Much Brule.

So hair.

Check it Out is worth checking out. It's a simple, short show, don't expect anything long. Don't expect it to make sense either. Just enjoy the ride and laugh along the way.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on July 24, 2017
The best show on television.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on March 13, 2015
Sour as my daddy's lips.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on June 30, 2016
One of the greatest characters and television shows ever! Genius editing/production. Check it out!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on April 24, 2013
This is the absolute funniest show known to mankind...I have never been so entertained and felt so good as when I watched "doctor" brule and his odd assortment of derelict types and famous stars as equals forming a perfect and pure comedy that you either get, or ya don't. But I sure do....."for your health!"
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on October 9, 2016
I don't think this guy is a real doctor.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on June 11, 2016
Best show ever. If you want to laugh your ass if, watch Dr. Brule
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse