Buying Options

Unlimited reading. Over 3 million titles. Learn more
Read for Free
OR
Kindle Price: $3.99

Save $9.00 (69%)

These promotions will be applied to this item:

Some promotions may be combined; others are not eligible to be combined with other offers. For details, please see the Terms & Conditions associated with these promotions.

You've subscribed to ! We will preorder your items within 24 hours of when they become available. When new books are released, we'll charge your default payment method for the lowest price available during the pre-order period.
Update your device or payment method, cancel individual pre-orders or your subscription at
Your Memberships & Subscriptions

Buy for others

Give as a gift or purchase for a team or group.
Learn more

Buying and sending eBooks to others

Select quantity
Buy and send eBooks
Recipients can read on any device

Additional gift options are available when buying one eBook at a time.  Learn more

These ebooks can only be redeemed by recipients in the US. Redemption links and eBooks cannot be resold.

Kindle app logo image

Download the free Kindle app and start reading Kindle books instantly on your smartphone, tablet, or computer - no Kindle device required. Learn more

Read instantly on your browser with Kindle Cloud Reader.

Using your mobile phone camera - scan the code below and download the Kindle app.

QR code to download the Kindle App

Loading your book clubs
There was a problem loading your book clubs. Please try again.
Not in a club? Learn more
Amazon book clubs early access

Join or create book clubs

Choose books together

Track your books
Bring your club to Amazon Book Clubs, start a new book club and invite your friends to join, or find a club that’s right for you for free.
Whine with Cheese (Vineyard Pleasures Book 1) by [Brooke E. Wayne]

Follow the Author

Something went wrong. Please try your request again later.

Whine with Cheese (Vineyard Pleasures Book 1) Kindle Edition

4.5 out of 5 stars 50 ratings

Price
New from Used from
Kindle
$3.99

Only $5.95 a month for the first 4 months on Audible. Limited-time only.
Next 2 for you in this series See full series
Total Price: $7.98
By clicking on the above button, you agree to Amazon's Kindle Store Terms of Use

Editorial Reviews

Review

"Wanted to read this book just from the title alone and the author did not let me down. But rose and soared with this book!" (Wine and Late Night Mommy Reads Blog, Net Galley review) 

"I love this book! I couldn't put it down and read it in one sitting. I would recommend to my friends." (Renee, blogger, Net Galley review)

"Love rom coms? Me too and this one is a hoot! ...Perfect for fans of Bridget Jones!"(N. N.'s Reviews, Goodreads)

From the Author

"I write about flawed people who discover that loving themselves first enables them to love and be loved by another." (Brooke E. Wayne, author)

Product details

  • ASIN ‏ : ‎ B073S5ZQ2B
  • Publisher ‏ : ‎ Hearts & Flowers Publishing; 1st edition (July 10, 2017)
  • Publication date ‏ : ‎ July 10, 2017
  • Language ‏ : ‎ English
  • File size ‏ : ‎ 1392 KB
  • Simultaneous device usage ‏ : ‎ Unlimited
  • Text-to-Speech ‏ : ‎ Enabled
  • Screen Reader ‏ : ‎ Supported
  • Enhanced typesetting ‏ : ‎ Enabled
  • X-Ray ‏ : ‎ Not Enabled
  • Word Wise ‏ : ‎ Enabled
  • Sticky notes ‏ : ‎ On Kindle Scribe
  • Print length ‏ : ‎ 338 pages
  • Customer Reviews:
    4.5 out of 5 stars 50 ratings

About the author

Follow authors to get new release updates, plus improved recommendations.
Brief content visible, double tap to read full content.
Full content visible, double tap to read brief content.

BROOKE E. WAYNE writes novels for lovers of laughter and romance. She also produces poetry workbooks to help creative writers sharpen their craft. She is married to South Philly-born, Eagles-obsessed YouTuber Philly.500, who she met online and fell in love with long before that kind of meet cute was cool. They have two young daughters who flood their happily-ever-after lives with girly giggles and immeasurable love.

Brooke holds a BA in English with a minor in Theology, a MA in Humanities with an emphasis in Literature, two Clear CLAD credentials, and an unofficial PhD in the Art of Snark.

Never without a journal on hand, Brooke has been writing stories and poetry since she was eleven years old. She’s had everything from poetry to articles for an encyclopedia set published over the last thirty years. Her romance novels are available on Amazon in ebooks and paperbacks.

When Brooke is not crafting sensual, contemporary romances with lighthearted, witty twists, she teaches English Language Arts, inspiring others to read classic literature and write from the heart.

Visit www.brookeewayne.com for more information.

Customer reviews

4.5 out of 5 stars
4.5 out of 5
50 global ratings

Top reviews from the United States

Reviewed in the United States 🇺🇸 on May 28, 2018
One person found this helpful
Report abuse
Reviewed in the United States 🇺🇸 on February 17, 2019
One person found this helpful
Report abuse
Reviewed in the United States 🇺🇸 on November 15, 2018
Reviewed in the United States 🇺🇸 on August 5, 2018
Reviewed in the United States 🇺🇸 on August 26, 2018
2 people found this helpful
Report abuse

Top reviews from other countries

Tarian Green
4.0 out of 5 stars A fun read!
Reviewed in the United Kingdom 🇬🇧 on July 23, 2018
One person found this helpful
Report abuse
EB
4.0 out of 5 stars A fun summer read
Reviewed in the United Kingdom 🇬🇧 on September 24, 2018
Irshiffywritings
4.0 out of 5 stars Fine wine, fine woman. Pure class
Reviewed in the United Kingdom 🇬🇧 on August 5, 2018
London Lass
4.0 out of 5 stars A feast for the senses
Reviewed in the United Kingdom 🇬🇧 on February 26, 2019
L. L.
5.0 out of 5 stars Fabulous story with lots of depth and taste
Reviewed in the United Kingdom 🇬🇧 on March 19, 2019
Report an issue

Does this item contain inappropriate content?
Do you believe that this item violates a copyright?
Does this item contain quality or formatting issues?