Hill Climb Racing 2 Industrial Deals Beauty Best Books of the Month Shop new men's suiting nav_sap_plcc_ascpsc Learn more about Amazon Music Unlimited GNO for iPhone 8 Starting at $39.99 Grocery Handmade Tote Bags Home Gift Guide Off to College Home Gift Guide Book a house cleaner for 2 or more hours on Amazon Transparent Transparent Transparent  Introducing Echo Show Introducing All-New Fire HD 10 with Alexa hands-free $149.99 Kindle Oasis, unlike any Kindle you've ever held Trade in. Get paid. Go shopping. Shop Now FFII_gno



There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

Showing 1-10 of 95 reviews(Verified Purchases). See all 102 reviews
on June 17, 2016
I followed the advice of other reviewers and went a size up. It fits fabulously with perhaps a smidgen extra room, but with how many things I have to keep in my pockets, I welcome the room. The stretchy panels are super comfy and move well with me while I run around all shift. Also, the color of the stretching panels is pretty dead on to the rest of the fabric, which is nice. Other brands with stretch panels I've encountered did not match well (which in my opinion looked odd). I've also washed the tops I bought over and over and the color has lasted.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on September 28, 2016
Great top for work. Comfortable material and the fit is great, does not look boxy. After reading reviews I ordered a size smaller than normal. I am 5 foot five and 120 pounds and got an extra small and it is a perfect fit. I would definitely recommend this top for anyone that is in the nursing field or any other job where you are moving around a lot
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on March 27, 2017
Love the style. Fits perfectly!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on June 4, 2017
Great fit good quality
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 12, 2014
Flattering and comfortable. Comes in at the waist so it's not boxy. Good length, hits just below my hips so it's not too short. I like them so much that I bought three other colors. Fits true to size. Washes well. Highly recommended.
0Comment| 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on March 6, 2017
This scrub top is super comfy! The soft knit panels on the sides are stretchy and move with you. I did order a size up as people recommended due to having a large bustline and it fits perfectly. My new favorite scrub top!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on February 24, 2015
I picked up this top in a wine/maroon color at a local uniform store on clearance. I loved it so much I decided to order one online, unfortunately, for full price. I ordered black in a size medium. It's very flattering and fitted. My measurements are: bust(fullest part)- 40 inches, waist- 33 inches hip(fullest part)- 43 inches
11 comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on March 28, 2015
These are very comfortable scrubs! They feel like you are wearing pajamas and wash well without fading.
I highly recommend them.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on March 8, 2014
This scrub top is the only version I will buy anymore. It fits like a dream - I no longer feel like an amorphous blob in scrubs! Shows off a little curve but is still loose enough to be comfortable for those 13 hr days. The stretchy sides make it feel like you are wearing a t-shirt. The neckline is a little higher than I might prefer, but it never feels like it chokes or chafes.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on August 5, 2017
Fits well
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you are posting in the form of a question.
Please enter a question.
See 1 answered question


Need customer service? Click here